Affective.jpgAffective.jpg

Organisation Chart


Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) Department
Christine Tan Lay Hoon.jpg Mrs Christine Ho
Head of Department/Character and Citizenship Education

tan_lay_hoon_christine@moe.edu.sg
Koh Chun Heng.jpg Mr Koh Chung Heng
Subject Head/Discipline

koh_chung_heng@moe.edu.sg
Angela Yung.jpg Mrs Angeline Yung
Subject Head/Special Needs & VIA

 chan_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Ai Ming Ivy.jpg Mdm Lee Ai Ming Ivy
Subject Head/CCE (Covering) 

lee_ai_ming_ivy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gao ShuQing Jane.jpg Ms Jane Gao 
Allied Educator/LBS

gao_shuqing_jane@moe.edu.sg 
Muhd Jumadi Jamaludin.jpg Mr Mohammud Jumadi
Allied Educator/LBS

muhammad_jumadi_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
Liew Shuh Onn.jpg Mr Liew Shuh Onn Desmond
Senior Counsellor

liew_shuh_onn@moe.edu.sg
109a MS SERENE LIANG.jpg Ms Serene Liang
Christian Ministry Staff

serene@brmc.org.sg
 Mdm Esther Kasinathan 
Christian Ministry Staff