Affective.jpgAffective.jpg
Home > Cognitive > English Language > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


English Language Department
Mdm Suzanna Hashim.jpg Mdm Suzanna Hashim
Head of Department/English

suzanna_hashim@moe.edu.sg

MDM JASMINE KAUR.jpg Mdm Jasmine Kaur
Level Head/English

jasmine_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sarah Su.jpgMdm Sarah Su 
Level Head/English (covering)

su_xinhui_sarah@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ida Nonanseh Abdul Rahman.jpg Mdm  Ida Nonanseh
Senior Teacher/English

ida_nonanseh_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Janis Pavia.jpg Mrs  Janis Pavia
P1 & P2 STELLAR Coordinator

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zahara Osman.jpgMdm Zahara Osman 
P1 & P2 STELLAR Coordinator 
EL Representative - P1

zahara_osman@moe.edu.sg   
Mdm Hoong Xiu Qin.jpg

Mrs Heng Xiu Qin   
Learning Support Programme Coordinator 
EL Representative - P2

 hoong_xiu_qin@moe.edu.sg
Lau Mun Yip Benny.jpg
           Mr Benny Lau               

EL Representative - P3 

lau_mun_yip_benny@moe.edu.sg

          
Mdm Renuka Devi Windersalam .jpg Mdm   Renuka Devi Windersalam 
EL Representative - P4 

windersalam_renuka_devi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Lin Li.jpg Ms Tan Lin Li         
EL Representative - P5

edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg
MS SITI MASYITA.jpg Ms Siti Masyita
EL Representative - P6

siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg