Affective.jpgAffective.jpg
Home > Cognitive > English Language > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


English Language Department
Mdm Suzanna Hashim.jpg Mdm Suzanna Hashim
Head of Department/English

suzanna_hashim@moe.edu.sg

MDM JASMINE KAUR.jpg Mdm Jasmine Kaur
Level Head/English

jasmine_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Sarah Su Xinhui.jpgMdm Sarah Su 
Level Head/English (covering)

su_xinhui_sarah@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ida Nonanseh Abdul Rahman.jpg Mdm  Ida Nonanseh
Senior Teacher/English

ida_nonanseh_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Harsharenpal Kaur.jpg

Ms Harsharenpal Kaur  
Learning Support Programme Coordinator
P2 EL Representative

harsharenpal_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zahara Osman.jpg
Mdm Zahara Osman
P1 & P2 STELLAR Coordinator

P1 EL Representative

zahara_osman@moe.edu.sg
 
Mrs Janis Pavia.jpg Mrs  Janis Pavia
P1 & P2 STELLAR Coordinator

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg
Chua Khoon Sia.jpg
Mr Chua Khoon Sia (Raymond)         

EL Representative - P3 

chua_khoon_sia @moe.edu.sg 

          
Mdm Renuka Devi Windersalam .jpg Mdm   Renuka Devi Windersalam 
EL Representative - P4 

windersalam_renuka_devi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edmund Wu.jpg Mr Edmund Wu
EL Representative - P5

edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg
MS SITI MASYITA.jpg Ms Siti Masyita
EL Representative - P6

siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg