Affective.jpgAffective.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Infocomm Technology > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


Infocomm Technology Department (ICT)
Coleman Chong Lee Soong.jpg Ms Chong Lee Soong Coleman 
Head of Department/ICT

chong_lee_soong@moe.edu.sg


Heng Siok Pheng.jpg Mdm Heng Siok Pheng
Subject Head/ICT

heng_siok_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Tan Poo Loy.jpg Mr Tan Poo Loy
Public Address Coordinator

tan_poo_loy@moe.edu.sg
Angela Yung.jpg Mrs Angeline Yung
ICT Mentor

chan@xiuwen@moe.edu.sg

Vijayakumaran.jpg Mr Vijayakumaran Govindasamy
ICT Mentor

vijayakumaran_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg 
Siti Nurjannah.jpg Mdm Siti Nurjannah
ICT Mentor

siti_nurjannah_saaet@moe.edu.sg
Chew Hwee Ling.jpg Mdm Chew Hwee Ling
ICT Mentor

chew_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Terence Lee.jpg Mr Terence Lee
ICT Educator

terence.lee@acsp.sg
Richard Goh.jpg Mr Richard Goh
Asst. ICT Coordinator

goh_teoh_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Nur Adilah.jpg Ms Nur Adilah
ICT Trainer

nur_adilah_mohamad_sulai@moe.edu.sg

119b MR KHAIRULAZREN.jpg Mr Khairul
Technology Assistant

khairulazren@ncs.com.sg