Affective.jpgAffective.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Mathematics > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart

Mathematics Department
Tay Kwee Hong.jpg Ms Diana Tay Kwee Hong
Head of Department/Mathematics

tay_kwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
Gerald Say IC Sized Photo.jpg Mr Gerald Say
Level Head/Mathematics

say_tiong_sin_gerald@moe.edu.sg
Farisa Begame.jpg  Mdm Farisa Begame 
Senior Teacher/Mathematics 

farisa_begame_abdul_salam@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Guat Hwa.jpg Mdm Lim Guat Hwa
Level Head/Mathematics

lim_guat_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jovina Lee.jpg Mrs Jovina Lee 
MA Representative - P1 

jovina_lee_chai_hong@moe.edu.sg
Goh Pei Yi.jpg Ms  Goh Pei Yi Adeline 
MA Representative - P2  

adeline_goh_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vijayakumaran Govindasamy.jpg  Mr  Vijayakumaran Govindasamy  
MA Representative - P3   

vijayakumaran_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mazeedah M Azmi.jpg Ms Mazeedah M Azmi  
MA Representative - P4  

mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ong Aubrey.jpg Ms  Aubrey Ong 
MA Representative - P6 

ong_pei_khim_aubrey@moe.edu.sg
Lee Ting Ting.jpg Mrs Lee Ting Ting
Programme IC: Financial Literacy

foo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Punitha Kasipandy.jpg Mdm Punita Kasipandy
Programme IC: LSM Coordinator

punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg
Siti Karmila.jpg Mdm Siti Karmila Abu

siti_karmila_abu@moe.edu.sg