Affective.jpgAffective.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Mathematics > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart

Mathematics Department
Tay Kwee Hong.jpg Ms Diana Tay Kwee Hong
Head of Department/Mathematics

tay_kwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
Gerald Say IC Sized Photo.jpg Mr Gerald Say
Level Head/Mathematics

say_tiong_sin_gerald@moe.edu.sg
Farisa Begame.jpg  Mdm Farisa Begame 
Senior Teacher/Mathematics (covering) 
MA Representative - P6    

farisa_begame_abdul_salam@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Guat Hwa.jpg Mdm Lim Guat Hwa
Level Head/Mathematics
MA Representative  - P5

lim_guat_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mazeedah M Azmi.jpg Ms Mazeedah M Azmi  
MA Representative - P4  

mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Vijayakumaran Govindasamy.jpg Mr  Vijayakumaran Govindasamy  
MA Representative - P3   

vijayakumaran_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Jovina Lee.jpg Mrs Jovina Lee
MA Representative - P2 

jovina_lee_chai_hong@moe.edu.sg
Goh Pei Yi.jpg Ms  Goh Pei Yi Adeline
MA Representative - P1  

adeline_goh_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg
Lee Ting Ting.jpg Mdm Foo Ting Ting
Programme IC: Financial Literacy

foo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Punitha Kasipandy.jpg Mdm Punita Kasipandy
Programme IC: LSM Coordinator

punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg
Siti Karmila.jpg Mdm Siti Karmila Abu
Programme IC: Math UNSW

siti_karmila_abu@moe.edu.sg