Affective.jpgAffective.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Mother Tongue > Chinese > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


Chinese Language Department
Ong Ghim Muay.jpg Mrs Angeline Oon
Head of Department/Mother Tongue

ong_ghim_muay@moe.edu.sg
Chiew Hwee Ling.jpg Mdm Chiew Hwee Ling
Level Head/Chinese Language
CL Level Representative - P6 HCL

chiew_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Tan Bee Po.jpg Ms Tan Bee Po
Senior Teacher/Chinese Language
CL Level Representative - P2

tan_bee_po@moe.edu.sg
Ms Natasha Patricia Lim H.C .jpgMs Patricia Lim 
CL Level Representative - P1

natasha_patricia_lim@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Poh Yee.jpgMdm Tan Poh Yee Wendy 
CL Level Representative - P1 

tan_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg  
MDM GOH CHWEE SUAN.jpg Mdm Goh Chwee Suan
CL Level Representative - P2 

goh_chwee_suan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Mei Kuen.jpg Mdm Wong Mei Kuen 
CL Level Representative - P2 

wo
ng_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg  
Jeannie Yeo IC Sized Photo2.jpg Mdm Jeannie Yeo Mui Chng
CL Level Representative - P3 

yeo_mui_chng_jeannie@moe.edu.sg 
Lixing IC Sized Photo2.jpg Ms Li Xing
CL Level Representative - P3 

li_xing@moe.edu.sg  
Tan Kim Leong.jpgMr Tan Kim Leong Dennis 
CL Level Representative - P4 

tan_kim_leong_dennis@moe.edu.sg 
Chhoa Kok Kheng.jpg Mr Chhoa Kok Kheng
CL Level Representative - P4 

chhoa_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg
 Chua Hoe Leong Daniel.jpgMr Chua Hoe Leong Daniel 
CL Level Representative - P5 FCL

chua_hoe_leong@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lee Ai Ming Ivy.jpgMs Ivy Lee Ai Ming 
CL Level Representative - P5
CCE Coordinator 


lee_ai_ming_ivy@moe.edu.sg  
Tan Poo Loy.jpg Mr Tan Poo Loy
CL Level Representative - P5 

tan_poo_loy@moe.edu.sg
Ang Ong Whee.jpg Mr Ang Ong Whee
CL Level Representative - P5 

ang_ong_whee@moe.edu.sg
Li Chun Ju.jpg Mdm Li Chunju 
CL Level Representative - P6 

li_chunju@moe.edu.sg
Ho Lim Hwei.jpg Ms Ho Lim Hwei
CL Level Representative - P6FCL

ho_lim_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ngoh Gek Luan.jpg  Ms Ngoh Gek Luan 
CL Level Representative - P6 

ngoh_gek_luan@moe.edu.sg
Leong Lilian.jpgMdm Leong Lilian 
CL Level Representative - P6 

leong_lilian@moe.edu.sg