Affective.jpgAffective.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Science > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart

Science Department
Azman Dali.jpgMr Azman Bin Mohamad Dali
Head of Department/Science

azman_b_mohamad_dali@moe.edu.sg
Soh Poh Ping.JPGMdm Soh Poh Ping
Level Head/Science

soh_poh_ping@moe.edu.sg 


Shahrulnizam.jpgMr Shahrulnizam Bin Padawi
Year Head/Middle Primary

shahrulnizam_padawi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wan Mohamed Nazrith.jpgMr Wan Mohamed
Senior Teacher/Science

wan_mohamed@moe.edu.sg



Mr Koh Yee Lee.jpgMr Koh Yee Lee
Deputy Year Head/Upper Primary
Level Representative - P6


koh_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg
Divya Dharshini.jpgMs Divya Dharshini
Level Representative - P5


divya_dhashini_harikrishnan@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Yang Zijun Wynne.jpgMs Wynne Yang
Level Representative - P4

yang_zijun_wynne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Dawn Wee.jpg
Mrs Dawn Wee

Level Representative - P3

wong_seow_seah_dawn@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Nurjannah Saaet.jpgMs Siti Nurjannah Saaet
ICT i/c and Mentor


siti_nurjannah_saaet@moe.edu.sg


Ho Yoong Kian.jpgMr Leon Ho
Science Teacher
Green Officer

ho_yoong_kian@moe.edu.sg
Jasmine Ong.jpgMs Jasmine Ong
Science Teacher
i/c of Teacher Resources
Green Officer

ong_cui_yun@moe.edu.sg
Ashley Chong.jpg Mr Ashley Chong
Science Teacher
Green Officer

ashley_chong_ting_ji@moe.edu.sg
120b MISS SYAFIQA AMIRAH.jpg Ms Shafiqa Amirah Bte Ahmad Gasi
Laboratory Assistant

amirah@acsp.sg