Affective.jpgAffective.jpg
Home > School Information > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Level Co-ordinators 


Primary 1 Level Co-ordinators: 
Mdm Punitha Kasipandy
Mdm Siti Karmila

Primary 4 Level Co-ordinators: 
Ms Mazeedah
Mrs Dawn Wee
Mr Benedict Yap
Primary 2 Level Co-ordinators:
Mrs Gomathi Ravindra
Mdm Jasmine Ong
Primary 5 Level Co-ordinators: 
Mr Shaikh Ma'aruf 
Mr Wan Mohamed
Ms Tam Xin Yi
Primary 3 Level Co-ordinators: 
Mr Bryan Ng
Mr Benny Lau
Primary 6 Level Co-ordinators: 
Ms Aubrey Ong
Ms Siti Masyita
Mdm Tan Yoke Joo

Primary 1  

Class Name & Email Photo
1A Mdm Punitha Kasipandy

punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Punitha Kasipandy.jpg
1A
Ms Tay Yu Juan

tay_yu_juan@moe.edu.sg
Tay Yu Juan.jpg
1B Mrs Eunice Yoong

eunice.yoong@acsp.sg
103a MRS YOONG EUNICE(b).jpg
1B Mdm Leong Lilian

leong_lilian@moe.edu.sg

Leong Lilian.jpg
1C  Mrs Lee Chi Loo

teo_chi_loo@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Chi Loo.jpg
1CMdm Jeannie Yeo

yeo_mui_chng_jeannie@moe.edu.sg

Jeannie Yeo IC Sized Photo2.jpg
1D Mdm Zarinah Eunos

zarinah_mohamed_eunos@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zarinah Eunos.jpg
 1DMr Charles Zhang

zhang_zong_yang_charles@moe.edu.sg

Mr Zhang Zong Yang Charles.jpg
1E Mrs Jovina Lee

jovina_tan_chai_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jovina Lee.jpg
1E

Ms Tan Bee Po

tan_bee_po@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Bee Po.jpg
1F
Mdm Zahara Osman

zahara_osman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zahara Osman.jpg
1F Mdm Wong Mei Kuen

wong_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Mei Kuen.jpg
1G Mrs Lee Ting Ting

foo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Lee Ting Ting.jpg
1G Mdm Li Chunju

li_chunju@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Chunju.jpg
1H Mdm Siti Karmila

siti_karmila_abu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Karmila.jpg
1H Mr Dennis Tan

tan_kim_leong_dennis@moe.edu.sg
Tan Kim Leong Dennis.jpg

Primary 2

Class Name & Email Photo
2A
Mdm Wendy Tan

tan_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg

MDM TAN POH YEE (WENDY).jpg
2A
Mdm Sarah Su

su_xinhui_sarah@moe.edu.sg

Sarah Su Xinhui.jpg
 2A Mr Kelvin Ho

 ho_chee_mun_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Ho Chee Mun Kelvin.jpg
2B Mrs Heng Xiu Qin

hoong_xiu_qin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hoong Xiu Qin.jpg
2B
Ms Ngoh Gek Luan

ngoh_gek_luan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ngoh Gek Luan.jpg
2CMrs Gomathi Ravindra

gomathi_ravindra@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gomathi Ravindra.jpg
2C  Ms Patricia Lim

natasha_patricia_lim@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Natasha Patricia Lim H.C .jpg
2D
Mrs Janis Pavia

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Janis Pavia.jpg
 2DMr Ang Ong Whee

ang_ong_whee@moe.edu.sg 
Ang Ong Whee.jpg
2E Mdm Harsharenpal Kaur

harsharenpal_kaur@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Harsharenpal Kaur.jpg
 2EMdm Najuma Banu

najuma_banu@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Najuma Banu.jpg
2F Ms Adeline Goh

adeline_goh_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Pei Yin Adeline.jpg
 2F
Ms Ivy Lee

lee_ai_ming_ivy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Ai Ming Ivy.jpg
2G  Mrs Christine Ho

tan_lay_hoon_christine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Christine Ho.jpg
2G Mrs Sharron Yap

tan_jian_horng@moe.edu.sg

Sharron Yap1.jpg
 2G Ms Ho Lim Hwei 

ho_lim_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Ho Lim Hwei.jpg
2H  Mrs Jasmine Ong

ong_cui_yun@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ong Cui Yun Jasmine.jpg
2H Mr Alfred Sutjiadi

alfred_kriswano_sutjiadi@moe.edu.sg
55b MR ALFRED KRISWANO.jpg

Primary 3

Class Name & Email Photo
3A Mr Colin Sim

sim_yaowen_colin@moe.edu.sg 
Colin Sim IC Sized Photo2.jpg
3A Mrs Celia Lim

celia.lim@acsp.sg
MRS CELIA LIM.jpg
 3A Mr Chhoa Kok Kheng

chhoa_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg
 
Chhoa Kok Kheng.jpg
3B Mrs Angeline Yung

chan_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Angeline Yung.jpg
3B

Mdm Anna Asha Mohan

anna_asha_mohan@moe.edu.sg



Anna Asha Mohan.jpg
3B Mdm Lim Min Hui

lim_minhui@moe.edu.sg

Lim Min Hui.JPG
 3C
Mr Lau Mun Yip Benny

lau_mun_yip_benny@moe.edu.sg 
Lau Mun Yip Benny.jpg
3C

Mr Muhammad Khairil

muhammad_khairil_kamal@moe.edu.sg


Khairil.JPG
 3C
 Ms Esther Tan

 
 3D Mdm Siti Nurjannah Saaet

siti_nurjannah_saaet@moe.edu.sg
Siti Nurjannah.jpg
 3D  Mr Daniel Chua


chua_hoe_leong@moe.edu.sg
Chua Hoe Leong Daniel.jpg
 3EMr Raymond Chua

chua_khoon_sia@moe.edu.sg
Chua Khoon Sia.jpg
 3E Mr Seow Kian Yong

kianyong.seow@acsp.sg
 Mr Seow Kian Yong.jpg
3F Mr Vijayakumaran Govindasamy

vijayakumaran_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Vijayakumaran Govindasamy.jpg
3F Mr Bryan Ng

ng_chung_jin_bryan@moe.edu.sg
Bryan Ng.jpg

Primary 4

Class Name & Email Photo
4A  
Mr Adrian Kum

kum_kin_meng@moe.edu.sg
Adrian Kum.jpg
4A 
Mr Edmund Wu 

edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg 

 
Mr Edmund Wu.jpg
 4A Mdm Chiew Hwee Ling

chiew_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg 
Chew Hwee Ling.jpg
 4BMs Renuka Devi Windersalam

windersalam_renuka_devi@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Renuka Devi Windersalam .jpg
 4B 
Ms Jessica Lai

jessica_lai_kit_mun@moe.edu.sg

Jessica Lai.jpg
 4CMdm Teresa Liew

liew_sin_tong_teresa@moe.edu.sg 
Liew Sin Tong Teresa.jpg
4C Mr Ashley Chong

ashley_chong_ting_ji@moe.edu.sg 
Ashley Chong.jpg
 4CMrs Cindy Teo

cindy.teo@acsp.sg 
Mrs Cindy Teo.jpg
 4D Mr Caleb Chua

caleb_chua@moe.edu.sg

Caleb Chua.jpg
 4DMr Shahrulnizam Padawi

shahrulnizam_padawi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Shahrulnizam Padawi.jpg
 4E
Ms Mazeedah

mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mazeedah M Azmi.jpg
4E Mrs Dawn Wee

wong_seow_seah_dawn@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Dawn Wee.jpg
4F Ms Wynne Yang

yang_zijun_wynne@moe.edu.sg

WYnne Yang.jpg
 4F
Mrs Vanessa Lim

vanessa.lim@acsp.sg 
Mrs Vanessa Lim.jpg
4H
Mr Koh Chaik Khoon

koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg


Koh Chaik Khoon.jpg
 4H Ms Lum Yick Thim

lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Lum Yick Thim.jpg
 4H  Ms Woon Yuet Meng

woon_yuet_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Woon Yuet Meng.jpg
4I Mr Benedict Yap

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg 
MR YAP BENEDICT.jpg
4I Mdm Loh Su Hian

loh_su_hian@moe.edu.sg

Loh Su Hian.png
4I Mr Ho Shin Hoo

ho_shin_hoo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ho Shin Hoo.jpg

Primary 5

Class Name & Email Photo
 5AMs Tan Lin Li

tan_lin_li@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Lin Li.jpg
 5A Mr Chong Lee Soong Coleman 

chong_lee_soong@moe.edu.sg  
Coleman Chong Lee Soong.jpg
5BMs Stephanie Tan

chern_wei_stephanie_tan@moe.edu.sg 
Stephanie Tan.jpg
5B Mr Koh Chung Heng

koh_chung_heng@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Koh Chung Heng.jpg
5B Mdm Heng Siok Pheng

heng_siok_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Heng Siok Pheng.jpg
 5CMdm Soh Poh Ping
Soh Poh Ping.JPG
 5CMr Lim Wee Meng Kelvin  

lim_wee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Kelvin Lim.jpg
 5CMr George Mui

george.mui@acsp.sg
George Mui new.jpg
 5D
Mdm Li Xing

li_xing_a@moe.edu.sg 
66 MDM LI XING.jpg
 5D  Mr Ho Yoong Kian Leon

ho_yoong_kian@moe.edu.sg
Ho Yoong Kian.jpg
 5EMr Shaikh Ma'aruf Ali

shaikh_maaruf_ali@moe.edu.sg 
84 MR SHAIKH MAARUF ALI.jpg
5E Ms Yew Wanhua Yew_Wanhua.jpg
 5FMs Divya Dharshini Divya Dharshini.jpg
 5F  Mr Tan Loon Kiat Edwin

tan_loon_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg
Tan Loon Kiat Edwin.jpg
5H  Mr Ryan Wong

wong_jun_jie_ryan@moe.edu.sg
Ryan Wong.JPG
5H Ms Tam Xin Yi 

tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
TAM XIN YI 2.jpg
5I Ms Aminda Chua

aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg 
MS CHUA NYAP KIN AMINDA.jpg
 5IMrs Jess Teng-Chong Su Hwa

jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg 
Jess Teng.jpg

Primary 6

Class Name & Email Photo
 6AMr Koh Yee Lee

koh_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg 

Koh Yee Lee.jpg
 6AMrs Jillianne Nishina

jillianne_chew_li_ing@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Jillianne Chew.jpg
 6BMs Siti Masyita Bte Mohd Ali

siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg   
MS SITI MASYITA.jpg
 6B Mr Gerald Say

say_tiong_sin_gerald@moe.edu.sg 
Gerald Say IC Sized Photo.jpg
 6BMs Kogilavani Vathumalai

kogilavani_vathumala@moe.edu.sg 
10 MISS KOGILAVANI VATHUMALAI.jpg
 6C Mdm Jasmine Kaur

jasmine_kaur@moe.edu.sg 
MDM JASMINE KAUR.jpg
 6CMr Azman B Mohamad Dali  

azman_b_mohamad_dali@moe.edu.sg  
Azman B Mohamad Dali.jpg
6C  Ms Nur'Adilah Bte Mohamed

nur_adilah_mohamed_sulai@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nur Adilah Mohamad Sulai.jpg
 6D Mrs Farisa Hussain

farisa_begame_abdul_salam@moe.edu.sg
33 Mrs Farisa Hussain.jpg
 6D Mdm Suzanna Hashim

suzanna_hashim@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Suzanna Hashim.jpg
 6D Mr Tan Poo Loy

tan_poo_loy@moe.edu.sg
MR TAN POO LOY.jpg
 6E Ms Tay Kwee Hong (Diana)  

tay_kwee_hong@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Tay Kwee Hong Diana.jpg
 6EMrs Shirley Toh 

katherine_shirley_shanti_doray@moe.edu.sg

 
6E Mrs Angeline Oon  

ong_ghim_muay@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Ghim Muay Angeline.jpg
6F Ms Aubrey Ong

ong_pei_khim_aubrey@moe.edu.sg

Aubrey Ong.jpg
6F  Mrs Tan Guat Hwa

lim_guat_hwa@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Guat Hwa.jpg
6HMdm Chui Yuen Phun  

chui_yuen_phun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chui Yuen Phun.jpg
6HMdm Tan Yoke Joo

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg
Tan Yoke Joo.jpg
 6I Ms Vanessa Tan

tan_bee_choo_b@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Bee Choo Vanessa .jpg
 6I 
Mr Chan Tai Yao