Affective.jpg
Home > School Information > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Level Co-ordinators 


Primary 1 Level Co-ordinators: 
Mrs Gomathi Ravindra
Mdm Jasmine Ong
Primary 4 Level Co-ordinators: 
Ms Mazeedah
Ms Tan Lin Li
Primary 2 Level Co-ordinators:
Mdm Punitha Kasipandy
Mdm Siti Karmila
Primary 5 Level Co-ordinators: 
Mr Charles Zhang
Ms Aubrey Ong

Primary 3 Level Co-ordinators: 
Mr Bryan Ng
Mrs Dawn Wee
Primary 6 Level Co-ordinators: 
Mrs Farisa Hussain
Mdm Ida Nonanseh

Primary 1  

Class Name & Email Photo
1A Mdm Wendy Tan

tan_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg

MDM TAN POH YEE (WENDY).jpg
1A

Mdm Sarah Su

su_xinhui_sarah@moe.edu.sg



Sarah Su Xinhui.jpg
1B Mrs Heng Xiu Qin

hoong_xiu_qin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hoong Xiu Qin.jpg
1B Ms Ngoh Gek Luan

ngoh_gek_luan@moe.edu.sg



Ms Ngoh Gek Luan.jpg
1C Mrs Gomathi Ravindra

gomathi_ravindra@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Gomathi Ravindra.jpg
1CMs Patricia Lim

natasha_patricia_lim@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Natasha Patricia Lim H.C .jpg
1D Mrs Janis Pavia

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Janis Pavia.jpg
 1DMr Ang Ong Whee

ang_ong_whee@moe.edu.sg 
Ang Ong Whee.jpg
1E Mdm Harsharenpal Kaur

harsharenpal_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Harsharenpal Kaur.jpg
1E
Mdm Lim Min Hui

lim_minhui@moe.edu.sg


Lim Min Hui.JPG
1F Ms Adeline Goh

adeline_goh_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Pei Yin Adeline.jpg
1F Ms Ivy Lee

lee_ai_ming_ivy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Ai Ming Ivy.jpg
1G Mr Dennis Tan

tan_kim_leong_dennis@moe.edu.sg



Tan Kim Leong Dennis.jpg
1G
Mrs Sharron Yap

tan_jian_horng@moe.edu.sg


Sharron Yap1.jpg
 1G Mrs Christine Ho

tan_lay_hoon_christine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Christine Ho.jpg
1H Mrs Jasmine Lim

ong_cui_yun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Cui Yun Jasmine.jpg
1H Mr Alfred Sutjiadi

alfred_kriswano_sutjiadi@moe.edu.sg
55b MR ALFRED KRISWANO.jpg

Primary 2

Class Name & Email Photo
2A Mdm Punitha Kasipandy

punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Punitha Kasipandy.jpg
2AMdm Leong Lilian

leong_lilian@moe.edu.sg
Leong Lilian.jpg
2B Mrs Angeline Yung

chan_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Angeline Yung.jpg
2BMs Tan Bee Po

tan_bee_po@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Bee Po.jpg
2CMdm Jeannie Yeo

yeo_mui_chng_jeannie@moe.edu.sg
Jeannie Yeo IC Sized Photo2.jpg
2C  Mrs Eunice Yoong

eunice.yoong@acsp.sg
103a MRS YOONG EUNICE(b).jpg
2C Mrs Lee Chi Loo

teo_chi_loo@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Chi Loo.jpg
2DMdm Zarinah Eunos

zarinah_mohamed_eunos@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zarinah Eunos.jpg
 2DMs Ho Lim Hwei 

ho_lim_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Ho Lim Hwei.jpg
2E Mdm Zahara Osman

zahara_osman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zahara Osman.jpg
 2E   Mr Daniel Chua


chua_hoe_leong@moe.edu.sg
Chua Hoe Leong Daniel.jpg
2F Mrs Jovina Lee

jovina_tan_chai_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jovina Lee.jpg
 2FMdm Wong Mei Kuen

wong_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Mei Kuen.jpg 
2G Mrs Lee Ting Ting

foo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Lee Ting Ting.jpg
2G Mdm Li Chunju

li_chunju@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Chunju.jpg
2H Mdm Siti Karmila

siti_karmila_abu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Karmila.jpg
2H Mdm Najuma Banu

najuma_banu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Najuma Banu.jpg

Primary 3

Class Name & Email Photo
3A Mr Raymond Chua

chua_khoon_sia@moe.edu.sg
Chua Khoon Sia.jpg
3A Mdm Li Xing

li_xing_a@moe.edu.sg
66 MDM LI XING.jpg
3B Mr Lau Mun Yip Benny

lau_mun_yip_benny@moe.edu.sg
Lau Mun Yip Benny.jpg
3B

Mdm Anna Asha Mohan

anna_asha_mohan@moe.edu.sg



Anna Asha Mohan.jpg
3C Mr Colin Sim

sim_yaowen_colin@moe.edu.sg 
Colin Sim IC Sized Photo2.jpg
3C

Mr Muhammad Khairil

muhammad_khairil_kamal@moe.edu.sg


Khairil.JPG
 3D Mdm Siti Nurjannah Saaet

siti_nurjannah_saaet@moe.edu.sg
Siti Nurjannah.jpg
 3D Mr Seow Kian Yong

kianyong.seow@acsp.sg
 Mr Seow Kian Yong.jpg
3E Mr Vijayakumaran Govindasamy

vijayakumaran_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vijayakumaran Govindasamy.jpg
3E Mr Bryan Ng

ng_chung_jin_bryan@moe.edu.sg
Bryan Ng.jpg
3E  
Ms Tay Yu Juan

tay_yu_juan@moe.edu.sg

 
 3FMrs Dawn Wee
 
wong_seow_seah_dawn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Dawn Wee.jpg
 3F Mrs Celia Lim

celia.lim@acsp.sg
 MRS CELIA LIM.jpg

Primary 4

Class Name & Email Photo
4A  Ms Mazeedah

mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mazeedah M Azmi.jpg
4A 
Mr Caleb Chua

caleb_chua@moe.edu.sg

 
Caleb Chua.jpg
4A  
Mrs Ong Su Ern

suern.ong@acsp.sg

Ong Su Ern.jpg
 4BMs Renuka Devi Windersalam

windersalam_renuka_devi@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Renuka Devi Windersalam .jpg
  4BMdm Goh Chwee Suan

goh_chwee_suan@moe.edu.sg  
MDM GOH CHWEE SUAN.jpg
 4B 
Mrs Vanessa Lim

vanessa.lim@acsp.sg

Mrs Vanessa Lim.jpg
 4CMs Tan Lin Li

tan_lin_li@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Tan Lin Li.jpg
 4C Mr Chhoa Kok Kheng

chhoa_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Chhoa Kok Kheng.jpg
 4DMs Kunalan S

kunalan_senthamarai@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Kunalan.jpg
 4DMdm Teresa Liew

liew_sin_tong_teresa@moe.edu.sg 
Liew Sin Tong Teresa.jpg
 4EMr Kelvin Ho

 ho_chee_mun_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Ho Chee Mun Kelvin.jpg
4E Mr Adrian Kum

kum_kin_meng@moe.edu.sg
Adrian Kum.jpg
 4FMr Tan Loon Kiat Edwin

tan_loon_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg
 
 Tan Loon Kiat Edwin.jpg
 4F
Mr Ashley Chong

ashley_chong_ting_ji@moe.edu.sg
 

 4F Mr Shahrulnizam Padawi

shahrulnizam_padawi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shahrulnizam Padawi.jpg
4H
Mr Koh Chaik Khoon

koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg


Koh Chaik Khoon.jpg
4H Mr Ryan Wong

wong_jun_jie_ryan@moe.edu.sg
Ryan Wong.JPG
4I Mr Shi Liang

shi_liang@moe.edu.sg 
84a MR SHI LIANG.jpg
4I Mr Ho Shin Hoo

ho_shin_hoo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ho Shin Hoo.jpg

Primary 5

Class Name & Email Photo
 5AMs Wynne Yang

yang_zijun_wynne@moe.edu.sg

WYnne Yang.jpg
  5AMr Wan Mohamed

wan_mohamed@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Wan Mohamed Nazrith.jpg
5A  Mr Lim Wee Meng Kelvin  

lim_wee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Kelvin Lim.jpg
5B Ms Siti Masyita Bte Mohd Ali

siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg  
MS SITI MASYITA.jpg
5B Mdm Heng Siok Pheng

heng_siok_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Heng Siok Pheng.jpg
 5BMr George Mui

george.mui@acsp.sg
George Mui new.jpg
5C Mdm Jasmine Kaur

jasmine_kaur@moe.edu.sg 
MDM JASMINE KAUR.jpg
5CMr Azman B Mohamad Dali  

azman_b_mohamad_dali@moe.edu.sg 
Azman B Mohamad Dali.jpg
5C 
Ms Stephanie Tan

chern_wei_stephanie_tan@moe.edu.sg
 
 
 5DMr Shaikh Ma'aruf Ali

shaikh_maaruf_ali@moe.edu.sg 
84 MR SHAIKH MAARUF ALI.jpg
5D
Mr Tan Poo Loy

tan_poo_loy@moe.edu.sg
MR TAN POO LOY.jpg
5E  Mr Charles Zhang

zhang_zong_yang_charles@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zhang Zong Yang Charles.jpg
5E Mr Edmund Wu 

edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Edmund Wu.jpg
 5E Mrs Cindy Teo

cindy.teo@acsp.sg
Mrs Cindy Teo.jpg
 5FMrs Tan Guat Hwa

lim_guat_hwa@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Guat Hwa.jpg
 5F  Ms Aubrey Ong

ong_pei_khim_aubrey@moe.edu.sg

Aubrey Ong.jpg
5H Ms Aminda Chua

aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg 
MS CHUA NYAP KIN AMINDA.jpg
5H Mr Benedict Yap

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg
 
 MR YAP BENEDICT.jpg
5I Ms Lum Yick Thim

lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lum Yick Thim.jpg
5I Ms Mok Pei Terk

mok_pei_terk@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Mok Pei Terk.jpg
 5I Mdm Eilina Abdullah Look  

eilina_abdullah_look@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Eilina Abdullah Look.jpg

Primary 6

Class Name & Email Photo
6A Mr Gerald Say

say_tiong_sin_gerald@moe.edu.sg
Gerald Say IC Sized Photo.jpg
 6A Mdm Chiew Hwee Ling

chiew_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Chew Hwee Ling.jpg
6A  Ms Nur'Adilah Bte Mohamed

nur_adilah_mohamed_sulai@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nur Adilah Mohamad Sulai.jpg
 6B Mdm Ida Nonanseh Abdul Rahman

ida_nonanseh_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ida Nonanseh Abdul Rahman.jpg
 6BMr Koh Chung Heng

koh_chung_heng@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Koh Chung Heng.jpg
 6CMs Woon Yuet Meng

woon_yuet_meng@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Woon Yuet Meng.jpg
 6C Ms Tay Kwee Hong (Diana)  

tay_kwee_hong@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Tay Kwee Hong Diana.jpg
 6DMr Koh Yee Lee

koh_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Koh Yee Lee.jpg
 6DMrs Farisa Hussain

farisa_begame_abdul_salam@moe.edu.sg 
33 Mrs Farisa Hussain.jpg
6E Mdm Suzanna Hashim

suzanna_hashim@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Suzanna Hashim.jpg
6E Mrs Angeline Oon  

ong_ghim_muay@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Ghim Muay Angeline.jpg
 6EMrs Shirley Toh 

katherine_shirley_shanti_doray@moe.edu.sg

 
6F Mr Ho Yoong Kian Leon

ho_yoong_kian@moe.edu.sg
Ho Yoong Kian.jpg
 6FMs Jessica Lai

jessica_lai_kit_mun@moe.edu.sg 
Jessica Lai.jpg
6F Mrs Jillianne Nishina

jillianne_chew_li_ing@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jillianne Chew.jpg
6HMdm Chui Yuen Phun  

chui_yuen_phun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chui Yuen Phun.jpg
6HMdm Tan Yoke Joo

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg
Tan Yoke Joo.jpg
 6I Ms Vanessa Tan

tan_bee_choo_b@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Bee Choo Vanessa .jpg
 6I  Mdm Loh Su Hian

loh_su_hian@moe.edu.sg

Loh Su Hian.png