Affective.jpgAffective.jpg
Home > Year Head Team > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


Year Head
Mdm Eilina Abdullah Look.jpg Mdm Eilina Abdullah Look
Year Head/Upper Primary

eilina_abdullah_look@moe.edu.sg

Mr Koh Yee Lee.jpg
Mr Koh Yee Lee   
       Assistant Year Head/Upper Primary            

koh_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Shahrulnizam Padawi.jpg
Mr Shahrulnizam Padawi  
               Year Head/Middle Primary            

shahrulnizam_padawi@moe.edu.sg 
Liew Sin Tong Teresa.jpg Mdm Teresa Liew 
       Assistant Year Head/Middle Primary            

liew_sin_tong_teresa@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Lee Chi Loo.jpg Mrs Lee Chi Loo
Year Head/Lower Primary

lee_chi_loo@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Janis Pavia.jpg Mrs Janis Pavia
Assistant Year Head/Lower Primary

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg 


Level Co-ordinators
Ms Ong Aubrey.jpg Ms Aubrey Ong
P6 Level Co-ordinator

    ong_pei_khim_aubrey@moe.edu.sg
MS SITI MASYITA.jpg Ms Siti Masyita Bte Mohd Ali
P6 Level Co-ordinator 

siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg
Tan Yoke Joo.jpgMdm Tan Yoke Joo
P6 Level Co-ordinator 

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg 
84 MR SHAIKH MAARUF ALI.jpg Mr Shaikh Ma'aruf Ali
P5 Level Co-ordinator 

shaikh_maaruf_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wan Mohamed Nazrith.jpgMr Wan Mohamed
P5 Level Co-ordinator 

wan_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
TAM XIN YI 2.jpg Ms Tam Xin Yi  
P5 Level Co-ordinator 

tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Mazeedah M Azmi.jpg Ms Mazeedah
P4 Level Co-ordinator 

mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg
MR YAP BENEDICT.jpg Mr Benedict Yap
P4 Level Co-ordinator 

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Dawn Wee.jpgMrs Dawn Wee
P4 Level Co-ordinator 

wong_seow_seah_dawn@moe.edu.sg 
Bryan Ng.jpg Mr Bryan Ng
P3 Level Co-ordinator

ng_chung_jin_bryan@moe.edu.sg 
 
Lau Mun Yip Benny.jpg Mr Benny Lau
P3 Level Co-ordinator

lau_mun_yip_benny@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gomathi Ravindra.jpg  Mrs Gomathi Ravindra
P2 Level Co-ordinator

gomathi_ravindra@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Cui Yun Jasmine.jpg Mdm Jasmine Ong
P2 Level Co-ordinator

ong_cui_yun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Punitha Kasipandy.jpg Mdm Punitha Kasipandy
P1 Level Co-ordinator 

punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg
 
Mdm Siti Karmila.jpgMdm Siti Karmila 
P1 Level Co-ordinator

siti_karmila_abu@moe.edu.sg