Affective.jpg
Home > Year Head Team > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


Year Head
Mdm Eilina Abdullah Look.jpg Mdm Eilina Abdullah Look
Year Head/Upper Primary

eilina_abdullah_look@moe.edu.sg

Mr Koh Yee Lee.jpg
Mr Koh Yee Lee   
       Assistant Year Head/Upper Primary            

koh_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Shahrulnizam Padawi.jpg
Mr Shahrulnizam Padawi  
               Year Head/Middle Primary            

shahrulnizam_padawi@moe.edu.sg 
Liew Sin Tong Teresa.jpg Mdm Teresa Liew 
       Assistant Year Head/Middle Primary            

liew_sin_tong_teresa@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Lee Chi Loo.jpg Mrs Lee Chi Loo
Year Head/Lower Primary

lee_chi_loo@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Janis Pavia.jpg Mrs Janis Pavia
Assistant Year Head/Lower Primary

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg 


Level Co-ordinators
33 Mrs Farisa Hussain.jpg Mdm Farisa Begame
P6 Level Co-ordinator

    farisa_begame_abdul_salam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ida Nonanseh Abdul Rahman.jpg Mdm Ida Nonanseh
P6 Level Co-ordinator 

ida_nonanseh_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zhang Zong Yang Charles.jpg Mr Charles Zhang
P5 Level Co-ordinator 

zhang_zong_yang_charles@moe.edu.sg
Aubrey Ong.jpg Ms Aubrey Ong  
P5 Level Co-ordinator 

ong_pei_khim_aubrey@moe.edu.sg

Ms Mazeedah M Azmi.jpg Ms Mazeedah
P4 Level Co-ordinator 

mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Lin Li.jpg Ms Tan Lin Li
P4 Level Co-ordinator 

tan_lin_li@moe.edu.sg 
Bryan Ng.jpg Mr Bryan Ng
P3 Level Co-ordinator

ng_chung_jin_bryan@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Dawn Wee.jpg Mrs Dawn Wee
P3 Level Co-ordinator 

wong_seow_seah_dawn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Punitha Kasipandy.jpg  Mdm Punitha Kasipandy
P2 Level Co-ordinator

punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Karmila.jpg Mdm Siti Karmila 
P2 Level Co-ordinator

siti_karmila_abu@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gomathi Ravindra.jpg  Mrs Gomathi Ravindra
P1 Level Co-ordinator

gomathi_ravindra@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Cui Yun Jasmine.jpg Mdm Jasmine Ong
P1 Level Co-ordinator

ong_cui_yun@moe.edu.sg