Affective 2019.jpg

Organisation Chart


Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) Department
MRS CHRISTINE HO (HOD_CCE).jpg Mrs Christine Ho
Head of Department/Character and Citizenship Education

tan_lay_hoon_christine@moe.edu.sg
MR KOH CHUNG HENG (SH_DISC).jpg Mr Koh Chung Heng
Subject Head/Discipline

koh_chung_heng@moe.edu.sg
MRS YUNG ANGELINE  (SH_SN & VIA).jpg Mrs Angeline Yung
Head of Department/ICT (Covering)
Subject Head/Special Needs & VIA

 chan_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
MISS LEE AI MING IVY (SH_CCE [INT]).jpg Mdm Lee Ai Ming Ivy
Subject Head/CCE (Covering) 

lee_ai_ming_ivy@moe.edu.sg
MISS HO LIM HWEI (2G).jpgMs Ho Lim Hwei

ho_lim_hwei@moe.edu.sg 
MDM WONG MEI KUEN (1F).jpgMdm Wong Mei Kuen

wong_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg 
MDM HOONG XIU QIN (2B).jpg Mdm Hoong Xiu Qin

hoong_xiu _qin@moe.edu.sg
MDM TAN POH YEE (WENDY) (2A).jpg Mdm Wendy Tan

tan_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg
MISS HENG SYN YEE DAPHNE.jpgMiss Heng Syn Yee Daphne
Allied Educator/LBS

heng_syn_yee_daphne@moe.edu.sg 
MR MUHAMMAD JUMADI  (AED_LBS).jpg Mr Mohammud Jumadi
Allied Educator/LBS

muhammad_jumadi_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
AED Jane Chong.jpg Miss Chong Mee Fong Jane
Allied Educator/LBS

chong_mee_fong_jane@moe.edu.sg 
MR DESMOND LIEW SHUH ONN (SENIOR SCHOOL COUNSELLOR.jpg Mr Liew Shuh Onn Desmond
Senior Counsellor

liew_shuh_onn@moe.edu.sg