Affective 2019.jpg
Home > Cognitive > English Language > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


English Language Department
MDM SUZANNA HASHIM  (HOD_EL).jpg Mdm Suzanna Hashim
Head of Department/English

suzanna_hashim@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Teo Chi Loo
Year Head (Lower Primary) 


teo_chi_loo@moe.edu.sg
MDM JASMINE KAUR (LH_EL ).jpg Mdm Jasmine Kaur
Level Head/English

jasmine_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sarah Su.jpgMdm Sarah Su 
Level Head/English (covering)

su_xinhui_sarah@moe.edu.sg 
MDM IDA NONANSEH ABDUL RAHMAN (ST_EL).jpg Mdm  Ida Nonanseh
Senior Teacher/English

ida_nonanseh_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
MRS PAVIA JANIS KAH LING (ASST YH_ LOW PRI_P1&P2).jpg Mrs  Janis Pavia
Assistant Year Head (Lower Primary)
P1 & P2 STELLAR Coordinator

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg
23 20 MDM LIEW SIN TONG TERESA.jpgMs Liew Sin Tong Teresa
Assistant Year Head (Middle Primary) 


liew_sin_tong_teresa@moe.edu.sg
MDM ZAHARA OSMAN (1F).jpgMdm Zahara Osman 
P1 & P2 STELLAR Coordinator 
EL Representative - P1

zahara_osman@moe.edu.sg   
MDM HOONG XIU QIN (2B).jpg

Mrs Heng Xiu Qin   
Learning Support Programme Coordinator 
EL Representative - P2

 hoong_xiu_qin@moe.edu.sg
MR LAU MUN YIP BENNY (3C).jpg
         Mr Benny Lau               

EL Representative - P3 

lau_mun_yip_benny@moe.edu.sg



MDM RENUKA DEVI WINDERSALAM (4B).jpg Mdm   Renuka Devi Windersalam 
EL Representative - P4 

windersalam_renuka_devi@moe.edu.sg
MRS NEO LIN LI  (TAN LIN LI) (5A).jpg Ms Tan Lin Li         
EL Representative - P5

edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg
MISS SITI MASYITA (6B).jpg Ms Siti Masyita
EL Representative - P6

siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg
MS WOON YUET MENG (4H).jpgMS WOON YUET MENG (4H).jpgMS WOON YUET MENG (4H).jpgMs Woon Yuet Meng

woon_yuet_moon@moe.edu.sg 
MDM HARSHARENPAL KAUR (2E).jpg Ms Harsharenpal Kaur

harsharenpal_kaur@moe.edu.sg
101 MR EDMUND WU.jpg Mr Wu Edmund

edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Gomathi Ravindra

gomathi_ravindra@moe.edu.sg 
MR SIM COLIN (3A).jpg Mr Sim Yaowen Colin

sim_yaowen_colin@moe.edu.sg 
Tay Yu Juan.jpg Ms Tay Yu Juan

tay_yu_juan@moe.edu.sg
MRS EUNICE YOONG.jpg Mrs Eunice Yoong 

goh_san_san@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Chan Soo Ping.png Ms Chan Soo Ping 

chan_soo_ping@moe.edu.sg
MR KUM KIN MENG (ADRIAN) (4A).jpg Mr Adrian Kum 

kum_kin_meng@moe.edu.sg 
MDM SITI NURJANNAH SAAET (3D).jpg Ms Siti Nurjannah 

siti_nurjannah_saaet@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Toh Shirley.jpg Mrs Shirley Toh

katherine_shirley_shanti_doray@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Pang Shing Hsiu Sheryn.jpg Mdm Pang Shing Hsiu (Sheryn)

pang.shinghsiu@acsp.sg
Miss Chan Wen Tin.jpg Miss Chan Wen Tin

chan.wentin@acsp.sg