Affective 2019.jpg
Home > Cognitive > English Language > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


English Language Department
MDM SUZANNA HASHIM .jpg Mdm Suzanna Hashim
Head of Department/English

suzanna_hashim@moe.edu.sg

MDM TEO CHI LOO.jpgMdm Teo Chi Loo
Year Head (Lower Primary) 


teo_chi_loo@moe.edu.sg
MDM JASMINE KAUR (LH_EL ).jpg Mdm Jasmine Kaur
Level Head/English

jasmine_kaur@moe.edu.sg
MDM SU XINHUI SARAH.jpgMdm Sarah Su 
Level Head/English

su_xinhui_sarah@moe.edu.sg 
MDM IDA NONANSEH ABDUL RAHMAN.jpg Mdm  Ida Nonanseh
Senior Teacher/English

ida_nonanseh_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
MRS PAVIA JANIS KAH LING (ASST YH_ LOW PRI_P1&P2).jpg Mrs Janis Pavia
Assistant Year Head (Lower Primary)
P1 & P2 STELLAR Coordinator

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg
MDM LIEW TERESA.jpgMdm Teresa Liew
Assistant Year Head (Middle Primary) 


liew_sin_tong_teresa@moe.edu.sg
MDM ZAHARA OSMAN (1F).jpgMdm Zahara Osman 
P1 & P2 STELLAR Coordinator 
EL Representative - P1

zahara_osman@moe.edu.sg   
MDM HOONG XIU QIN .jpg

Mrs Heng Xiu Qin   
Learning Support Programme Coordinator 
EL Representative - P2

 hoong_xiu_qin@moe.edu.sg
MR LAU MUN YIP BENNY.jpg
         Mr Benny Lau               


lau_mun_yip_benny@moe.edu.sg



MDM RENUKA DEVI WINDERSALAM.jpg Mdm   Renuka Devi Windersalam 
EL Representative - P4 

windersalam_renuka_devi@moe.edu.sg
MRS NEO LIN LI  (TAN LIN LI) (5A).jpg Mrs Neo Lin Li         
EL Representative - P5

tan_lin_li@moe.edu.sg
MISS SITI MASYITA (6B).jpg Ms Siti Masyita Md Ali


siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg
MS WOON YUET MENG (4H).jpgMS WOON YUET MENG.jpgMS WOON YUET MENG (4H).jpgMs Woon Yuet Meng
EL Representative - P6 

woon_yuet_moon@moe.edu.sg 
MDM HARSHARENPAL KAUR (2E).jpg Mdm Harsharenpal Kaur

harsharenpal_kaur@moe.edu.sg
101 MR EDMUND WU.jpg Mr Edmund Wu

edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg
MRS GOMATHI RAVINDRA.jpgMrs Gomathi Ravindra

gomathi_ravindra@moe.edu.sg 
MR SIM COLIN.jpg Mr Colin Sim

sim_yaowen_colin@moe.edu.sg 
MS TAY YU JUAN.jpg Ms Tay Yu Juan

tay_yu_juan@moe.edu.sg
MRS YOONG EUNICE.jpg Mrs Eunice Yoong 

goh_san_san@moe.edu.sg 
MDM CHAN SOO PING.jpg Ms Chan Soo Ping 

chan_soo_ping@moe.edu.sg
MR KUM KIN MENG (ADRIAN).jpg Mr Adrian Kum 
EL Representative - P3

kum_kin_meng@moe.edu.sg 
MDM SITI NURJANNAH SAAET (3D).jpg Ms Siti Nurjannah Saaet

siti_nurjannah_saaet@moe.edu.sg 
MRS SHIRLEY DORAY-TOH.jpg Mrs Shirley Toh

katherine_shirley_shanti_doray@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Pang Shing Hsiu Sheryn.jpg Mdm Sheryn Pang

pang.shinghsiu@acsp.sg
MISS PRAVEENA.jpgMiss Praveena  Raja M

praveena_raja_manickam@moe.edu.sg
MRS JOVINA LEE(1E).jpg Mrs Jovina Lee

jovina_tan_chai_hong@moe.edu.sg