Affective 2019.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Mathematics > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart

Mathematics Department
MS DIANA TAY KWEE HONG (6E).jpg Ms Diana Tay Kwee Hong
Head of Department/Mathematics

tay_kwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Say Gerald.jpg Mr Gerald Say
Level Head/Mathematics

say_tiong_sin_gerald@moe.edu.sg
MRS FARISA HUSSAIN (ST_MA ).jpg Mdm Farisa Begame 
Senior Teacher/Mathematics 

farisa_begame_abdul_salam@moe.edu.sg
MRS TAN GUAT HWA (LIM GUAT HWA) (LH_MA).jpg Mdm Lim Guat Hwa
Level Head/Mathematics

lim_guat_hwa@moe.edu.sg
MDM LIM MIN HUI (3B).jpg Mdm Lim Min Hui

lim_minhui@moe.edu.sg 
MRS JOVINA LEE(1E).jpg Mrs Jovina Lee 
MA Representative - P1 

jovina_lee_chai_hong@moe.edu.sg
MS GOH PEI YIN ADELINE (2F).jpg Ms  Goh Pei Yi Adeline 
MA Representative - P2  

adeline_goh_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg
MR VIJAYAKUMARAN GOVINDASAMY (3F).jpg Mr  Vijayakumaran Govindasamy  
MA Representative - P3   

vijayakumaran_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
MISS MAZEEDAH AZMI (4E).jpg Ms Mazeedah M Azmi  
MA Representative - P4  

mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ong Aubrey.jpg Ms  Aubrey Ong 
MA Representative - P6 

ong_pei_khim_aubrey@moe.edu.sg
MRS LEE TING TING (1G).jpg Mrs Lee Ting Ting
Programme IC: Financial Literacy

foo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg 
MDM PUNITHA KASIPANDY (1A).jpg Mdm Punita Kasipandy
Programme IC: LSM Coordinator

punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg
MDM SITI KARMILA (1H).jpg Mdm Siti Karmila Abu

siti_karmila_abu@moe.edu.sg 
MDM ZARINAH EUNOS (1D).jpg Mdm Zarinah Md Eunos

zarinah_mohamed_eunos@moe.edu.sg
Mr Caleb Chua.jpg Mr Caleb Chua Wee Cheng

caleb_chua@moe.edu.sg
MR ASHLEY CHONG (4C).jpg  Mr Ashley Chong Ting Ji

ashley_chong_ting_ji@moe.edu.sg
MISS TAN STEPHANIE (5B).jpg   Miss Tan Chern Wei Stephanie

chern_wei_stephanie_tan@moe.edu.sg 
MR GOH TEOH CHUAN (RICHARD) (AED_T&L).jpg Mr Goh Teoh Chuan

goh_teoh_chuan@moe.edu.sg
MR SEOW KIAN YONG (3E).jpg  Mr Siow Kian Yong

seow_kian_yong@moe.edu.sg
MRS CELIA LIM.jpg  Mrs Celia Lim

celia.lim@acsp.sg
Mrs Vanessa Lim 4F.jpg  Mrs Vanessa Lim

vanessa.lim@acsp.sg