Affective 2019.jpg
Home > Physical > Physical Education > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart

Physical Education Department
MR LIM WEE MENG KELVIN (HOD_PE&CCA).jpg Mr Kelvin Lim
Head of Department/PE

lim_wee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
MR TAN LOON KIAT EDWIN (SH_CCA).jpgMr Edwin Tan 
Subject Head/CCA

tan_loon_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ho Kelvin.jpg Mr Kelvin Ho
Senior Teacher PE (Covering)

ho_chee_mun_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
MR ZHANG ZONG YANG CHARLES (1D).jpgMr Charles Zhang

zhang_zong_yang_charles@moe.edu.sg 
MR ALFRED KRISWANO (2H).jpg Mr Alfred Sutjiadi

alfred_kriswano_sutjiadi@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Heng Siok Pheng

heng_siok_pheng@moe.edu.sg 
LO Athletics Leong Bao Wen, Mark S8710471J.jpgMr Mark Leong 

leong_bao_wen_mark@moe.edu.sg 
MR Jeffrey Chan.jpgMr Jeffrey Chan 
School Programme Executive

jeffrey.chan@acsp.sg