Affective 2019.jpg
Home > School Information > Form Teachers 2019

Form Teachers 2019



Primary 1  

Class Name & Email Photo
1A Mdm Sarah Su

su_xinhui_sarah@moe.edu.sgh



Mdm Sarah Su.jpg
1A Mr Chhoa Kok Kheng 

chhoa_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg
MR CHHOA KOK KHENG (3A).jpg
1B Mrs Heng Xiu Qin

P1 Level Coordinator

hoong_xiu_qin@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Hoong Xiu Qin.jpg
1B Mr Ang Ong Whee

ang_ong_whee@moe.edu.sg 

MR ANG ONG WHEE (2D).jpg
1C Mrs Gomathi Ravindra

gomathi_ravindra@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Gomathi Ravindra.jpg
1C Mdm Wendy Tan

tan_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg



MDM TAN POH YEE (WENDY) (2A).jpg
1D Mrs Janis Pavia

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg

MRS PAVIA JANIS KAH LING (ASST YH_ LOW PRI_P1&P2).jpg
 1D Mr Chua Hoe Leong Daniel

chua_hoe_leong@moe.edu.sg
MR CHUA HOE LEONG (DANIEL) (3D).jpg
1E
Mdm Harsharenpal Kaur

harsharenpal_kaur@moe.edu.sg
MDM HARSHARENPAL KAUR (2E).jpg
1E
Mr Alfred Kriswano

alfred_kriswano_sutjiadi@moe.edu.sg
MR ALFRED KRISWANO (2H).jpg
1F Miss Natasha Patricia Lim 

natasha_patricia_lim@moe.edu.sg

MISS NATASHA PATRICIA LIM H C (2C).jpg
1F Mdm Pang Shing Hsiu Sheryn

pang.shinghsiu@acsp.sg

Mdm Pang Shing Hsiu Sheryn.jpg
1F  Mr Goh Teoh Chuan Richard

goh_teoh_chuan@moe.edu.sg
MR GOH TEOH CHUAN (RICHARD) (AED_T&L).jpg
1G Ms Chan Soo Ping 

chan_soo_ping@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chan Soo Ping.png
1G Mdm Najuma Banu

najuma_banu@moe.edu.sg
MDM NAJUMA BANU (2E).jpg
1H Mrs Jasmine Lim

P1 Level Coordinator

ong_cui_yun@moe.edu.sg
MRS JASMINE LIM (2H).jpg
1H Miss Ngoh Gek Luan 

ngoh_gek_luan@moe.edu.sg
MISS NGOH GEK LUAN (2B).jpg


Primary 2

Class Name & Email Photo
2A
Ms Tay Yu Juan 

tay_yu_juan@moe.edu.sg
Tay Yu Juan.jpg
2A Mdm Punitha Kasipandy

P2 Level Coordinator

punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg

MDM PUNITHA KASIPANDY (1A).jpg
 2A  Ms Ho Lim Hwei 

ho_lim_hwei@moe.edu.sg
MISS HO LIM HWEI (2G).jpg
2B Mrs Eunice Yoong 

goh_san_san@moe.edu.sg
MRS EUNICE YOONG.jpg
2B
Mdm Leong Lilian

leong_lilian@moe.edu.sg
MDM LEONG LILIAN (1B).jpg
2C Mdm Jeannie Yeo 

yeo_mui_chng_jeannie@moe.edu.sg
MDM JEANNIE YEO.jpg
2C  Mrs Lee Chi Loo

teo_chi_loo@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Chi Loo.jpg
2D
Mdm Zarinah Eunos

zarinah_mohamed_eunos@moe.edu.sg
MDM ZARINAH EUNOS (1D).jpg
 2D
Mr Charles Zhang

zhang_zong_yang_charles@moe.edu.sg
MR ZHANG ZONG YANG CHARLES (1D).jpg
2E Mrs Jovina Lee

jovina_tan_chai_hong@moe.edu.sg

MRS JOVINA LEE(1E).jpg
 2E
Ms Tan Bee Po

tan_bee_po@moe.edu.sg

MS TAN BEE PO  (ST_CL).jpg
2F Mdm Zahara Osman

zahara_osman@moe.edu.sg

MDM ZAHARA OSMAN (1F).jpg
 2F
Mdm Wong Mei Kuen

wong_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg

MDM WONG MEI KUEN (1F).jpg
2G Mrs Lee Ting Ting

foo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

MRS LEE TING TING (1G).jpg
2G Mdm Li Chunju

li_chunju@moe.edu.sg

MDM LI CHUNJU (1G).jpg
2H Mdm Siti Karmila

P2 Level Coordinator

siti_karmila_abu@moe.edu.sg
 
MDM SITI KARMILA (1H).jpg
2H Mr Dennis Tan

tan_kim_leong_dennis@moe.edu.sg

MR TAN KIM LEONG DENNIS (1H).jpg

Primary 3

Class Name & Email Photo
3A Mrs Dawn Wee 

P3 Level Coordinator

wong_seow_seah_dawn@moe.edu.sg
MDM WONG SEOW SEAH DAWN (4E).jpg
 3A Mrs Christine Ho

tan_lay_hoon_christine@moe.edu.sg 

MRS CHRISTINE HO (HOD_CCE).jpg
 3A Mdm Suja

anbazhagansuja_a@moe.edu.sg
 
Anbazhagan Suja.jpg
3B Mr Ashley Chong

ashley_chong_ting_ji@moe.edu.sg
MR ASHLEY CHONG (4C).jpg
3B

Mdm Chan Wai Kin 

chan_wai_kin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chan Wai Kin.jpg
 3C Mr Colin Sim

sim_yaowen_colin@moe.edu.sg 

MR SIM COLIN (3A).jpg
3C

 Mr Seow Kian Yong

seow_kian_yong@moe.edu.sg


MR SEOW KIAN YONG (3E).jpg
 3D
  Mr Ho Shin Hoo

ho_shin_hoo@moe.edu.sg

MR HO SHIN HOO (4I).jpg
 3D Mr Caleb Chua Wee Cheng

P3 Level Coordinator

caleb_chua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Caleb Chua.jpg
 3E Mdm Teresa Liew

liew_sin_tong_teresa@moe.edu.sg
23 20 MDM LIEW SIN TONG TERESA.jpg
 3E Mdm Lim Min Hui

lim_minhui@moe.edu.sg
MDM LIM MIN HUI (3B).jpg
3F Ms Jessica Lai Kit Mun

jessica_lai_kit_mun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lai Kit Mun Jessica.jpg
3F Mr Tan Poo Loy

tan_poo_loy@moe.edu.sg
MR TAN POO LOY (6D).jpg

Primary 4

Class Name & Email Photo
4A  Mr Benny Lau Mun Yip

P4 Level Coordinator

lau_mun_yip_benny@moe.edu.sg 

MR LAU MUN YIP BENNY (3C).jpg
 4A Mrs Christine Sim

christine_sim_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Christine Sim.jpg
4A 
Mr Edmund Wu 

edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg 
 
101 MR EDMUND WU.jpg
 4B Miss Mazeedah

P4 Level Coordinator

mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg
MISS MAZEEDAH AZMI (4E).jpg
  4B Mr Shahrulnizam Padawi

shahrulnizam_padawi@moe.edu.sg   
MR SHAHRULNIZAM PADAWI (YEAR HEAD_MIDDLE PRI).jpg
 4C Mrs Angeline Yung

chan_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
MRS YUNG ANGELINE  (SH_SN & VIA).jpg
4C  Mrs Sharron Yap

tan_jian_horng@moe.edu.sg
MRS YAP SHARRON (2G).jpg
 4C Mdm Li Xing 

li_xing_a@moe.edu.sg
MDM LI XING (5D).jpg
 4D Mrs Celia Lim

celia.lim@acsp.sg 
 
MRS CELIA LIM.jpg MRS CELIA LIM.jpg
 4D Mdm Chiew Hwee Ling 

chiew_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
MDM CHIEW HWEE LING (LH_CL).jpg
 4E Mdm Renuka Devi Windersalam

windersalam_renuka_devi@moe.edu.sg
MDM RENUKA DEVI WINDERSALAM (4B).jpg
 4E
Mr Edwin Tan 

tan_loon_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg

MR TAN LOON KIAT EDWIN (SH_CCA).jpg
4E  Ms Luo Cuixin 

luo_cuixin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Luo Cuixin.jpg
4F Mr Vijayakumaran G

vijayakumaran_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
MR VIJAYAKUMARAN GOVINDASAMY (3F).jpg
 4F Mr Adrian Kum

kum_kin_meng@moe.edu.sg
MR KUM KIN MENG (ADRIAN) (4A).jpg
4H

Ms Aminda Chua


aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg



MISS CHUA NYAP KIN AMINDA (5I).jpg
 4H  Ms Woon Yuet Meng

woon_yuet_meng@moe.edu.sg
MS WOON YUET MENG (4H).jpg
 4H  Ms Vanessa Tan

tan_bee_choo_b@moe.edu.sg
MS TAN BEE CHOO VANESSA (SSD).jpg
4I  Mr Benedict Yap

P4 Level Coordinator (GE)

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg 
MR YAP BENEDICT.jpg
4I Mrs Jess Teng

jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg
MRS JESS TENG (5I).jpg

Primary 5

Class Name & Email Photo
 5A Ms Siti Masyita 

P5 Level Coordinator

siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg
MISS SITI MASYITA (6B).jpg
 5A Mr Leong Bao Wen Mark

leong_bao_wen_mark@moe.edu.sg 
LO Athletics Leong Bao Wen, Mark S8710471J.jpg
 5A Mdm Ong Ghim Muay (Angeline)

ong_ghim_muay@moe.edu.sg
MRS ANGELINE OON (6E).jpg
5B Mdm Jasmine Kaur

jasmine_kaur@moe.edu.sg
MDM JASMINE KAUR (LH_EL ).jpg
5B  Mdm Heng Siok Pheng

heng_siok_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Heng Siok Pheng.jpg
 5C Ms Stephanie Tan 

chern_wei_stephanie_tan@moe.edu.sg 
MISS TAN STEPHANIE (5B).jpg
 5C Mr Lim Wee Meng Kelvin  

lim_wee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg 

MR LIM WEE MENG KELVIN (HOD_PE&CCA).jpg
 5C Miss Chan Wen Tin

chan.wentin@acsp.sg 
Miss Chan Wen Tin.jpg
 5D Mdm Divya Dharshini 

P5 Level Coordinator

divya_dharshini_harikrishan@moe.edu.sg
MDM DIVYA DHARSHINI (5F).jpg
 5DMs Tan Lin Li  [Mrs Neo Lin Li]

tan_lin_li@moe.edu.sg 
MRS NEO LIN LI  (TAN LIN LI) (5A).jpg
 5E   Mdm Soh Poh Ping

soh_poh_ping@moe.edu.sg
MDM SOH POH PING (LH_SC).jpg
5E  Mrs Vanessa Lim 

vanessa.lim@acsp.sg 
Mrs Vanessa Lim 4F.jpg
5F Mdm Anna Asha Mohan 

anna_asha_mohan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Anna Asha Mohan.jpg
 5F Mrs Lyanne Chong 

lyanne_yang@moe.edu.sg 
lyanne-chong.jpg
 5H  Mr Chan Tai Yao

chan_tai_yao@moe.edu.sg
MR CHAN TAI YAO (6I).jpg
5H Mdm Tan Yoke Joo 

P5 Level Coordinator (GE)

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg 
MDM TAN YOKE JOO (6H).jpg
5I  Mrs Geraldine Ortega

geraldine_ortega@moe.edu.sg
Geraldine Ortega.jpg
 5I Mr Koh Chaik Khoon 

koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg
MR KOH CHAIK KHOON (4H).jpg
5I   Mdm Loh Su Hian

P6 Level Coordinator (GE)

loh_su_hian@moe.edu.sg
MDM LOH SU HIAN (4I).jpg

Primary 6

Class Name & Email Photo
 6A Mrs Tan Guat Hwa

lim_guat_hwa@moe.edu.sg
MRS TAN GUAT HWA (LIM GUAT HWA) (LH_MA).jpg
 6A Mdm Jillianne Chew

jillianne_chew_li_ing@moe.edu.sg 
MRS JILLIANNE NISHINA (HOD_AES).jpg
 6A Miss Vani [Kogilavani]

kogilavani_vathumalai@moe.edu.sg 
MISS KOGILAVANI VATHUMALAI (LEAD TR_TAMIL LANGUAGE).jpg
 6B Mrs Farisa Hussain

farisa_begame_abdul_salam@moe.edu.sg
MRS FARISA HUSSAIN (ST_MA ).jpg
 6B  Mr Wan Mohamed

wan_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
MR WAN MOHAMED NAZRITH (ST_SC).jpg
6B  Miss Diana Tay

tay_kwee_hong@moe.edu.sg 
MS DIANA TAY KWEE HONG (6E).jpg
 6C Ms Aubrey Ong Pei Khim

P6 Level Coordinator

ong_pei_khim_aubrey@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Aubrey.jpg
 6C Mr Koh Yee Lee 

koh_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg
MR KOH YEE LEE (ASST YH_ UPP PRI_P5&P6).jpg
 6D Mdm Ida Nonanseh

P6 Level Coordinator

ida_nonanseh_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
MDM IDA NONANSEH ABDUL RAHMAN (ST_EL).jpg
 6D Mr Leon Ho Yoong Kian

ho_yoong_kian@moe.edu.sg

MR HO YOONG KIAN (LEON) (5D).jpg
 6E Ms Siti Nurjannah 

siti_nurjannah_saaet@moe.edu.sg 
MDM SITI NURJANNAH SAAET (3D).jpg
 6E Mrs Shirley Toh

katherine_shirley_shanti_doray@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Toh Shirley.jpg
 6E Mr Koh Chung Heng

koh_chung_heng@moe.edu.sg 
MR KOH CHUNG HENG (SH_DISC).jpg
 6F Mr Kelvin Ho 

ho_chee_mun_kelvin@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ho Kelvin.jpg
6F  Mr Gerald Say 

say_tiong_sin_gerald@moe.edu.sg 
MR GERALD SAY (6B).jpg
 6F Mdm Suzanna Hashim

suzanna_hashim@moe.edu.sg 
MDM SUZANNA HASHIM  (HOD_EL).jpg
 6H Mdm Chui Yuen Phun

chui_yuen_phun@moe.edu.sg 
MDM CHUI YUEN PHUN  (LEAD TR_ENGLISH LANGUAGE).jpg
 6H Miss Tam Xin Yi 

tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg  

MISS TAM XIN YI (5H).jpg
 6I Mdm Corinne Chia

chia_mei_ying_corinne@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Corrine Chia.jpg
 6I Ms Lum Yick Thim

lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg  
MS LUM YICK THIM (4H).jpg