Affective 2019.jpg
Home > School Information > Form Teachers 2021

Form Teachers 2021



Primary 1  

Class Name & Email Photo

 1A


Mdm Hoong Xiu Qin 

hoong_xiu_qin@moe.edu.sg 


MDM HOONG XIU QIN .jpg

 1A

Miss Natasha Patricia Lim H C

natasha_patricia_lim@moe.edu.sg 




MISS NATASHA PATRICIA LIM H C.jpg

 1B


Mrs Gomathi Ravindra      

gomathi_ravindra@moe.edu.sg 


MRS GOMATHI RAVINDRA.jpg

 1B


Miss Cheong Sinh Mei

cheong_sinh_mei@acsp.sg



P2 06 MISS CHEONG SINH MEI.jpg


1C

Ms Adeline Goh

adeline_goh_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg



P2 11 MS GOH PEI YIN ADELINE.jpg

 1C


Mr Daniel Chua

chua_hoe_leong@moe.edu.sg

MR CHUA HOE LEONG (DANIEL).jpg

1D

Mdm Chan Soo Ping 

chan_soo_ping@moe.edu.sg
MS CHAN SOO PING.jpg

1D

 Mdm Leong Lilian

leong_lilian@moe.edu.sg


MDM LEONG LILIAN.jpg

1E

Mdm Ong Cui Yun (Jasmine)

ong_cui_yun@moe.edu.sg



MDM ONG CUI YUN (JASMINE).jpg
1E Miss Ngoh Gek Luan

ngoh_gek_luan@moe.edu.sg
MISS NGOH GEK LUAN.JPG

 1F
Mdm Su Xinhui Sarah

su_xinhui_sarah@moe.edu.sg

MDM SU XINHUI SARAH.jpg

1F
Mdm Najuma Banu

najuma_banu@moe.edu.sg
MDM NAJUMA BANU.jpg


1G
Mrs Janis Pavia

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg
MRS PAVIA JANIS KAH LING.jpg

 1G

Mdm Wendy Tan

tan_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg
MDM TAN POH YEE (WENDY).jpg


 1H
Miss Tay Ying Ying

tay_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
TAY YING YING.jpg


1H
Mdm Foo Ting Ting

foo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg 
MRS LEE TING TING.jpg


Primary 2

Class Name & Email Photo
2A
Mdm Tan Lay Hoon Christine

tan_lay_hoon_christine@moe.edu.sg 
7 MNGT 06 MDM TAN LAY HOON CHRISTINE.jpg
2A Mr Chhoa Kok Kheng 

chhoa_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg 
51 P1 07 MR CHHOA KOK KHENG.jpg


 2B
Mrs Yoong Eunice [Goh San San]

goh_san_san@moe.edu.sg
MRS YOONG EUNICE.jpg


 2B
Mr Goh Teoh Chuan (Richard)

richard goh_teoh_chuan@moe.edu.sg 
MR GOH TEOH CHUAN (RICHARD).jpg


2C
Ms Tan Bee Po

tan_bee_po@moe.edu.sg 
MS TAN BEE PO.jpg



2C

Mr Zhang Zong Yang Charles 

zhang_zong_yang_charles@moe.edu.sg 
MR ZHANG ZONG YANG CHARLES.jpg


2D
Mdm Zarinah Eunos

zarinah_mohamed_eunos@moe.edu.sg
MDM ZARINAH EUNOS.jpg


2D  
Mr George Mui Seng Chiu

george_mui_seng_chiu@moe.edu.sg
George Full Size Photo.jpg
 2E
Mdm Tan Chai Hong Jovina

jovina_tan_chai_hong@moe.edu.sg 
75 P1 08 MDM JOVINA TAN CHAI HONG.jpg
2E


Mdm Yeo Jeannie

yeo_mui_chng_jeannie@moe.edu.sg 


MDM YEO JEANNIE.jpg


2F

Mdm Zahara Osman

zahara_osman@moe.edu.sg

125 P1 10 MDM ZAHARA OSMAN.jpg

 2F
Mrs Suja Anbazhagan

anbazhagansuja_a@moe.edu.sg
P1 11 MRS SUJA ANBAZHAGAN.jpg
 2G

Mdm Siti Karmila

siti_karmila_abu@moe.edu.sg



MDM SITI KARMILA.jpg


2G
Mdm Wong Mei Kuen

wong_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg
MDM WONG MEI KUEN .jpg
2H



Miss Ho Lim Hwei  

ho_lim_hwei@moe.edu.sg


MS HO LIM HWEI.jpg

 2H
Ms Zubaidah Bte Sheik Md Ishak

zubaidah_sheik_mohamed_ishak@moe.edu.sg
DSC08672.jpg

Primary 3

Class Name & Email Photo
 
3A
Mr Adrian Kum

kum_kin_meng@moe.edu.sg
 
72 P3 03 MR KUM KIN MENG ADRIAN.jpg
 
3A
Ms Faith Tan Yi Chin

faith_tan_yi_chin@moe.edu.sg


 
FAITH.jpeg
3B Mrs Christine Sim

christine_sim_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg


MRS CHRISTINE SIM.jpg
 
3B
Mr Colin Sim

sim_yaowen_colin@moe.edu.sg
99 P3 06 MR SIM COLIN.jpg

3C
Mrs Vanessa Lim

lee_hui_cher_vanessa@moe.edu.sg

MRS LIM VANESSA.jpg


3C 
Ms Jessica Lai

jessica_lai_kit_mun@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lai Kit Mun Jessica.jpg
 3C  Mdm Chia Yen Ping

chia_yen_ping@moe.edu.sg 
 Chia Yen Ping_photo.JPG
3D
Mrs Gladys Lim

ng_siew_may_gladys@moe.edu.sg
MNGT 42 MDM NG SIEW MAY GLADYS.jpg


3D 
Mr Caleb Chua

caleb_chua@moe.edu.sg 
MR CALEB CHUA.jpg


 3E
Mr Vijayakumaran G
vijayakumaran_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
115b P3 08 MR VIJAYAKUMARAN GOVINDASAMY.jpg


3E
Mrs Dawn Wee 

wong_seow_seah_dawn@moe.edu.sg
MDM WONG SEOW SEAH DAWN.jpg


   3F
Mr Lau Mun Yip Benny

lau_mun_yip_benny@moe.edu.sg
MR LAU MUN YIP BENNY.jpg

 3F
Miss Ho Yong Ying

ho_yong_ying@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ho Yong Ying.jpg

Primary 4

Class Name & Email Photo


4A
Mrs Angeline Yung

chan_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
11 MRS YUNG ANGELINE 2019.jpg


4A
Mrs Jess Teng

jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg
113 P4 11 MRS JESS TENG.jpg


4B
Mdm Renuka Devi Windersalam

windersalam_renuka_devi@moe.edu.sg
97 P4 09 MDM RENUKA DEVI WINDERSALAM.jpg


4B
Mdm Zhou Lingyu

zhou_lingyu@moe.edu.sg
ZHOU LING.jpg
4C Mr Edmund Wu

edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg

121 P4 15 MR EDMUND WU.jpg


4C
Mr Leong Bao Wen Mark

leong_bao_wen_mark@moe.edu.sg
78 34 0 MR LEONG BAO WEN MARK  2019.jpg


4D
Mrs Yap Sharron

tan_jian_horng@moe.edu.sg
39 MNGT 37 MRS SHARRON YAP.jpg


4D
Mr Tan Poo Loy

tan_poo_loy@moe.edu.sg
110 P3 02 MR TAN POO LOY.jpg


4E
Ms Luo Cuixin

luo_cuixin@moe.edu.sg 
87 P3 09 MS LUO CUIXIN.jpg


4E
Mrs Geraldine Ortega

geraldine_ortega@moe.edu.sg
58 P6 07 MRS GERALDINE ORTEGA.jpg


4E
Miss Tam Xin Yi

tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
37 MNGT 24 MISS TAM XIN YI.jpg


4F
Miss Mazeedah M Azmi

mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg
87a P4 12 MISS MAZEEDAH AZMI.jpg


4F
Mdm Loh Su Hian

loh_su_hian@moe.edu.sg
85 P6 06 MDM LOH SU HIAN.jpg


4F
Mr Kelvin Chan Yong Meng

kelvin_chan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg
KELVIN CHAN.jpg


4G
Mdm Liew Sin Tong Teresa

liew_sin_tong_teresa@moe.edu.sg 
36 P3 01 MDM LIEW SIN TONG TERESA.jpg


4G
Mr Say Gerald

say_tiong_sin_gerald@moe.edu.sg 
33 MNGT 28 MR SAY GERALD.jpg


4H
Mr Ho Shin Hoo

ho_shin_hoo@moe.edu.sg 
68 P4 10 MR HO SHIN HOO.jpg


4H
Mr Chan Tai Yao

chan_tai_yao@moe.edu.sg
49 P5 11 MR CHAN TAI YAO.jpg

Primary 5

Class Name & Email Photo
 

5A
Ms Woon Yuet Meng 

woon_yuet_meng@moe.edu.sg

120 P4 02 MS WOON YUET MENG.jpg

5A

Ms Ong Aubrey

ong_pei_khim_aubrey@moe.edu.sg


93b P6 03 MS ONG AUBREY.jpg
 5B Ms Siti Masyita

siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg
103a P5 01 MS SITI MASYITA.jpg  


5B
Mdm Ong Ghim Muay (Angeline)

ong_ghim_muay@moe.edu.sg
13 MNGT 11 MDM ONG GHIM MUAY ANGELINE.jpg
 

5C
Mr Seow Kian Yong

seow_kian_yong@moe.edu.sg
MR SEOW KIAN YONG.jpg


5C
Mdm Siti Nurjannah

siti_nurjannah_saaet@moe.edu.sg 
105 P5 07 Ms SITI NURJANNAH.jpg
 
5D

Mr Ho Yoong Kian (Leon) 

 ho_yoong_kian@moe.edu.sg
MR HO YOONG KIAN (LEON).jpg


 5D
Mdm Punitha Kasipandy

punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg 
96 P3 10 MDM PUNITHA KASIPANDY.jpg
 

5E
Mr Tan Loon Kiat Edwin

tan_loon_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg
25 MNGT 32 MR TAN LOON KIAT EDWIN.jpg


 5E
Mr Koh Chaik Khoon

koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg
70 P5 12 MR KOH CHAIK KHOON.jpg


 5F 
Mdm Anna Asha Mohan

anna_asha_mohan@moe.edu.sg
22 MNGT 31 MDM ANNA ASHA MOHAN.jpg


5F
Mdm Chui Yuen Phun

chui_yuen_phun@moe.edu.sg
MDM CHUI YUEN PHUN .jpg


 5G
Mdm Divya Dharshini

divya_dharshini_harikrishan@moe.edu.sg
57a P6 02 MDM DIVYA DHARSHINI.jpg


5G
Mdm Lim Min Hui

lim_minhui@moe.edu.sg
28 MNGT 35 MDM LIM MIN HUI.jpg


 5H 
Mdm Chan Wai Kin

chan_wai_kin@moe.edu.sg
MDM CHAN WAI KIN.jpg


5H
Ms Chua Nyap Kin Aminda

aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg
MISS AMINDA CHUA.jpg


5H 
Ms Lum Yick Thim

lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg
MS LUM YICK THIM.jpg

Primary 6

Class Name & Email Photo


6A
Mdm Ida Nonanseh Abdul Rahman

ida_nonanseh_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
40 MNGT 39 MDM IDA NONANSEH ABDUL RAHMAN.jpg


6A
Mrs Tan Guat Hwa (Lim Guat Hwa)
 
lim_guat_hwa@moe.edu.sg 
MRS TAN GUAT HWA.jpg


6B
Mdm Jillianne Chew

jillianne_chew_li_ing@moe.edu.sg
MDM JILLIANNE CHEW.jpg


6B
Mdm Heng Siok Pheng

heng_siok_pheng@moe.edu.sg 
27 MNGT 34 MDM HENG SIOK PHENG.jpg


6C
 Mdm Li Chunju

li_chunju@moe.edu.sg
80 P5 05 MDM LI CHUNJU.jpg


6C
Mrs Neo Lin Li  (Tan Lin Li)

tan_lin_li@moe.edu.sg
91 P5 03 MRS NEO LIN LI.jpg


6C
Miss Tay Kwee Hong (Diana)

tay_kwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
12 MNGT 10 MISS TAY KWEE HONG DIANA.jpg


6D
Mdm Chiew Hwee Ling

chiew_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
34 MNGT 25 MDM CHIEW HWEE LING.jpg


6D
Miss Kogilavani Vathumalai

kogilavani_vathumalai@moe.edu.sg
21 MNGT 17 MISS KOGILAVANI VATHUMALAI.jpg

6E
Mrs Toh Shirley

katherine_shirley_shanti_doray@moe.edu.sg 
115a P6 01 MRS SHIRLEY TOH.jpg


6E
Mr Lim Wee Meng Kelvin

lim_wee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
14 13 MR LIM WEE MENG KELVIN 2018 recycled.jpg


6E
Mdm Suzanna Hashim

suzanna_hashim@moe.edu.sg
8 MNGT 07 MDM SUZANNA HASHIM.jpg


6F
Mr Wan Mohamed Nazrith 

wan_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
42 MNGT 41 MR WAN MOHAMED NAZRITH.jpg


6F
Mrs Farisa Hussain

farisa_begame_abdul_salam@moe.edu.sg
41 MNGT 40 MRS FARISA HUSSAIN.jpg
6F Mdm Annie Seah Siew Choo



DSC08683.jpg


6H
Mr Benedict Yap

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg
122 P5 10 MR BENEDICT YAP 02.jpg


6H
Ms Tan Bee Choo Vanessa

tan_bee_choo_b@moe.edu.sg 
5 MNGT 18 MS TAN BEE CHOO VANESSA.jpg
6I Mdm Tan Yoke Joo

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg
44 MNGT 43 MDM TAN YOKE JOO.jpg


6I
Mr Yeo Stanley 

yeo_hwee_meng_stanley@moe.edu.sg
P6 05 MR YEO STANLEY.jpg