Affective 2019.jpg
Home > School Information > News > 2018 News > Prefects' Investiture 2018

Prefects' Investiture 2018

19 January 2018

Gabriel Sam Boh Shao Wei (P6A) and Jason Wong Min Yao (P6D) were sworn in respectively as the Head Prefect and Deputy Head Prefect, alongside a team of eight P6 Prefect Councillors and 60 other P5 and P6 prefects. The solemn ceremony was held at the Lee Kong Chian Auditorium.

The officiating chaplain, Reverend Irman Halim, encouraged prefects to serve with courage and be examples for others to follow, in speech and conduct. With the strength and guidance from God, the school believes these young gentlemen will lead and inspire many of their peers to become iHOPEFUL Leaders as well. To God Be The Glory. The Best Is Yet To Be.