Affective 2019.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Gifted Education > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart

Gifted Education Department
MDM SEE KWAN HUI JOSEPHINE (HOD_GEP(HUMANITIES)).jpgMdm See Kwan Hui Josephine
Head of Department
[GEP/Humanities]

see_kwan_hui_josephine@moe.edu.sg 
MR LIM KOK MENG  (HOD_GEP(MATH_SC) ).jpgMr Lim Kok Meng
Head of Department [
GEP/Math & Sc]


lim_kok_meng_b@moe.edu.sg
 
MS TAN BEE CHOO VANESSA (SSD).jpgMs Vanessa Tan
School Staff Developer

tan_bee_choo_b@moe.edu.sg 
MR TAN CHEE LIANG TERRY (LEAD TR_MATHEMATICS).jpgMr Tan Chee Liang Terry
Lead Teacher/Mathematics

tan_chee_liang_terry@moe.edu.sg

 
MDM CHUI YUEN PHUN  (LEAD TR_ENGLISH LANGUAGE).jpgMdm Chui Yuen Phun  
Lead Teacher/English

chui_yuen_phun@moe.edu.sg 
MISS TAM XIN YI (5H).jpg
Ms Tam Xin Yi
Assistance Year Head / Upper Primary (Covering)
tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg 
MISS CHUA NYAP KIN AMINDA (5I).jpgMs Aminda Chua
Senior Teacher / Science (Covering)
P4 / P6 In-House Counsellor

aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg
MDM TAN YOKE JOO (6H).jpg
  Mdm Tan Yoke Joo
Senior Teacher / Chinese Language (Covering)

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg
MR YAP BENEDICT.jpgMr Benedict Yap
Individual Research Studies (IRS) Coordinator

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg 
MDM LOH SU HIAN (4I).jpg Ms Loh Su Hian
P4 In-House Counsellor

loh_su_hian@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Koh Chaik Khoon.jpg Mr Koh Chaik Khoon
Computer Enrichment Programme
(CEP) Coordinator

koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg

MS WOON YUET MENG (4H).jpgMs Woon Yuet Meng
Inquiry Skills Coordinator

woon_yuet_meng@moe.edu.sg

MR CHAN TAI YAO (6I).jpgMr Chan Tai Yao
Future Problem Solving Coordinator

chan_tai_yao@moe.edu.sg 
MRS JESS TENG (5I).jpgMrs Jess Teng-Chong Su Hwa
Affective Education (AE) Coordinator
Advance Mathematics Enrichment Class (AMEC) Coordinator

jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg 
MS LUM YICK THIM (4H).jpg Ms Lum Yick Thim

lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg
 No photo
 Mdm Corinne Chia

chia_mei_ying_corinne@moe.edu.sg

Geraldine Ortega.jpg 
Mrs Geraldine Ortega

geraldine_ortega@moe.edu.sg