Affective 2019.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Gifted Education > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


Gifted Education Department
Mdm Josephine See 1.jpg
Mdm See Kwan Hui Josephine
Head of Department
[GEP/Humanities]

see_kwan_hui_josephine@moe.edu.sg 
10 MNGT 09 MR LIM KOK MENG.jpg
Mr Lim Kok Meng
Head of Department [
GEP/Math & Sc]


lim_kok_meng_b@moe.edu.sg
 
5 MNGT 18 MS TAN BEE CHOO VANESSA.jpg
Ms Vanessa Tan
School Staff Developer

tan_bee_choo_b@moe.edu.sg 
20 MNGT 16 MR TAN CHEE LIANG TERRY.jpg
Mr Tan Chee Liang Terry
Lead Teacher/Mathematics

tan_chee_liang_terry@moe.edu.sg

 
19 MNGT 15 MDM CHUI YUEN PHUN.jpg
Mdm Chui Yuen Phun  
Lead Teacher/English

chui_yuen_phun@moe.edu.sg 
37 MNGT 24 MISS TAM XIN YI.jpg
Miss Tam Xin Yi
Assistant Year Head / Upper Primary 

tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg 
43 P4 16 MISS CHUA NYAP KIN AMINDA.jpg
Miss Aminda Chua
Senior Teacher / Science 
Innovation Programme (IvP) Representative
2021 P6 GE In-House Counsellor (IHC)

aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg

44 MNGT 43 MDM TAN YOKE JOO.jpg
  Mdm Tan Yoke Joo
Senior Teacher / High Ability Learners

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg
122 P5 10 MR BENEDICT YAP 02.jpg
Mr Benedict Yap
Individual Research Studies (IRS) Representative

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg 
85 P6 06 MDM LOH SU HIAN.jpg
 Mdm Loh Su Hian
2021 P4 AC2 In-House Counsellor (IHC)

loh_su_hian@moe.edu.sg 
70 P5 12 MR KOH CHAIK KHOON.jpg
 Mr Koh Chaik Khoon
Computer Enrichment Programme
(CEP) Representative

koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg


120 P4 02 MS WOON YUET MENG.jpg
Ms Woon Yuet Meng
Inquiry Skills 
Representative

woon_yuet_meng@moe.edu.sg

49 P5 11 MR CHAN TAI YAO.jpg
Mr Chan Tai Yao
Future Problem Science Coordinator

chan_tai_yao@moe.edu.sg 
113 P4 11 MRS JESS TENG.jpg
Mrs Jess Teng
Affective Education (AE) 
Representative
Advance Mathematics Enrichment Class (AMEC) Representative 

 2021 P5 AC2 In-House Counsellor (IHC)

jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg 
P6 05 MR YEO STANLEY.jpg

 Mr Stanley Yeo
Future Problem Solving (FPS) Representative

yeo_hwee_meng_stanley@moe.edu.sg

86 P6 04 MS LUM YICK THIM.jpg
 Ms Lum Yick Thim

lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg
58 P6 07 MRS GERALDINE ORTEGA.jpg
 
Mrs Geraldine Ortega

geraldine_ortega@moe.edu.sg

No Photo  
Mr Kelvin Chan Yong Meng

kelvin_chan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg