Affective 2019.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Gifted Education > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg
koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg

yeo_hwee_meng_stanley@moe.edu.sg


Gifted Education Department
MDM SEE KWAN HUI JOSEPHINE.jpg Mdm See Kwan Hui Josephine
Head of Department
[GEP/Humanities]

see_kwan_hui_josephine@moe.edu.sg 
MR LIM KOK MENG.jpg Mr Lim Kok Meng
Head of Department [
GEP/Math & Sc]


lim_kok_meng_b@moe.edu.sg
 
MS TAN BEE CHOO VANESSA.jpg Ms Vanessa Tan
School Staff Developer

tan_bee_choo_b@moe.edu.sg 
MR TAN CHEE LIANG TERRY.jpg Mr Tan Chee Liang Terry
Lead Teacher/Mathematics

tan_chee_liang_terry@moe.edu.sg

 
MDM CHUI YUEN PHUN .jpg Mdm Chui Yuen Phun  
Lead Teacher/English

chui_yuen_phun@moe.edu.sg 
MISS TAM XIN YI.jpg
Miss Tam Xin Yi
Assistant Year Head / Upper Primary 

tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg 
MISS AMINDA CHUA.jpg Miss Aminda Chua
Senior Teacher / Science 
Innovation Programme (IvP) Representative
2021 P6 GE In-House Counsellor (IHC)

aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg

MDM TAN YOKE JOO.jpg   Mdm Tan Yoke Joo
Senior Teacher / High Ability Learners

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg
MR BENEDICT YAP.jpg Mr Benedict Yap
Individual Research Studies (IRS) Representative

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg 
MDM LOH SU HIAN.jpg  Mdm Loh Su Hian
2021 P4 AC2 In-House Counsellor (IHC)

loh_su_hian@moe.edu.sg 
MR KOH CHAIK KHOON.jpg  Mr Koh Chaik Khoon
Computer Enrichment Programme
(CEP) Representative

koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg


MS WOON YUET MENG.jpg Ms Woon Yuet Meng
Inquiry Skills 
Representative

woon_yuet_meng@moe.edu.sg

MR CHAN TAI YAO.jpg Mr Chan Tai Yao
Future Problem Science Coordinator

chan_tai_yao@moe.edu.sg 
MRS JESS TENG.jpg Mrs Jess Teng
Affective Education (AE) 
Representative
Advance Mathematics Enrichment Class (AMEC) Representative 

 2021 P5 AC2 In-House Counsellor (IHC)

jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg 
MR STANLEY YEO.jpeg
 Mr Stanley Yeo
Future Problem Solving (FPS) Representative

yeo_hwee_meng_stanley@moe.edu.sg

MS LUM YICK THIM.jpg  Ms Lum Yick Thim

lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg
MRS GERALDINE ORTEGA.jpg  
Mrs Geraldine Ortega

geraldine_ortega@moe.edu.sg

No Photo  
Mr Kelvin Chan Yong Meng

kelvin_chan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg