Affective 2019.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Gifted Education > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart

Gifted Education Department
MDM SEE KWAN HUI JOSEPHINE.jpgMdm See Kwan Hui Josephine
Head of Department
[GEP/Humanities]

see_kwan_hui_josephine@moe.edu.sg 
MR LIM KOK MENG.jpgMr Lim Kok Meng
Head of Department [
GEP/Math & Sc]


lim_kok_meng_b@moe.edu.sg
 
MS TAN BEE CHOO VANESSA.jpgMs Vanessa Tan
School Staff Developer

tan_bee_choo_b@moe.edu.sg 
MR TAN CHEE LIANG TERRY.jpgMr Tan Chee Liang Terry
Lead Teacher/Mathematics

tan_chee_liang_terry@moe.edu.sg

 
MDM CHUI YUEN PHUN .jpgMdm Chui Yuen Phun  
Lead Teacher/English

chui_yuen_phun@moe.edu.sg 
MISS TAM XIN YI.jpg
Miss Tam Xin Yi
Assistance Year Head / Upper Primary (Covering)
tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg 
MISS AMINDA CHUA.jpgMiss Aminda Chua
Senior Teacher / Science (Covering)
P4 / P5 Ivp Coordinator

aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg
MDM TAN YOKE JOO.jpg  Mdm Tan Yoke Joo
Senior Teacher / High Ability Learners

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg
MR BENEDICT YAP.jpgMr Benedict Yap
Individual Research Studies (IRS) Coordinator

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg 
MDM LOH SU HIAN.jpg Mdm Loh Su Hian
P6 In-House Counsellor

loh_su_hian@moe.edu.sg 
MR KOH CHAIK KHOON.jpg Mr Koh Chaik Khoon
Computer Enrichment Programme
(CEP) Coordinator

koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg

MS WOON YUET MENG.jpgMs Woon Yuet Meng
Inquiry Skills Coordinator

woon_yuet_meng@moe.edu.sg

MR CHAN TAI YAO.jpgMr Chan Tai Yao
Future Problem Solving Coordinator

chan_tai_yao@moe.edu.sg 
MRS JESS TENG.jpgMrs Jess Teng
Affective Education (AE) Coordinator
Advance Mathematics Enrichment Class (AMEC) Coordinator

jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg 
MS LUM YICK THIM.jpg Ms Lum Yick Thim

lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg
MR STANLEY YEO.jpeg
 Mr Stanley Yeo

yeo_hwee_meng_stanley@moe.edu.sg


MRS GERALDINE ORTEGA.jpg 
Mrs Geraldine Ortega

geraldine_ortega@moe.edu.sg