Affective 2019.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Gifted Education > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


Gifted Education Department
HOD 08 MDM SEE KWAN HUI JOSEPHINE.jpg
Mdm See Kwan Hui Josephine
Head of Department
[GEP/Humanities]

see_kwan_hui_josephine@moe.edu.sg 
SEC Ms Chan Yin Hong Kathleen.jpg
Mdm Chan Yin Hong Kathleen
Head of Department
[
GEP/Math & Sc]


chan_yin_hong_kathleen@moe.edu.sg
 
SSD_YH_AYH 18 MS TAN BEE CHOO VANESSA.jpg
Ms Vanessa Tan
School Staff Developer

tan_bee_choo_b@moe.edu.sg 
LEAD TR 16 MR TAN CHEE LIANG TERRY.jpg
Mr Tan Chee Liang Terry
Lead Teacher/ Mathematics

tan_chee_liang_terry@moe.edu.sg

 
P6 FT 120 MDM CHUI YUEN PHUN.jpg
Mdm Chui Yuen Phun  
Lead Teacher/ English

chui_yuen_phun@moe.edu.sg 
SSD_YH_AYH 23 MISS TAM XIN YI.jpg
Miss Tam Xin Yi
Assistant Year Head/ Upper Primary 

tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg 
43 P4 16 MISS CHUA NYAP KIN AMINDA.jpg
Miss Aminda Chua
Senior Teacher/ Science 
Innovation Programme (IvP) Representative
2022 P6 AC2 In-House Counsellor (IHC)

aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg

ST 41 MDM TAN YOKE JOO.jpg
  Mdm Tan Yoke Joo
Senior Teacher/ High Ability Learners

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT 141 MR BENEDICT YAP.jpg
Mr Benedict Yap
Individual Research Studies (IRS) Representative

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg 
P4 FT 103 MDM LOH SU HIAN.jpg
 Mdm Loh Su Hian
2022 P4 AC2 In-House Counsellor (IHC)

loh_su_hian@moe.edu.sg 
P6 FT 118 MR KOH CHAIK KHOON.jpg
 Mr Koh Chaik Khoon
Computer Enrichment Programme
(CEP) Representative

koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg


P6 FT 110 MS WOON YUET MENG.jpg
Ms Woon Yuet Meng
Inquiry Skills 
Representative

woon_yuet_meng@moe.edu.sg

SMC_SC 43 MR CHAN TAI YAO.jpg
Mr Chan Tai Yao
Future Problem Science Coordinator

chan_tai_yao@moe.edu.sg 
P5 FT 92 MRS JESS TENG.jpg
Mrs Jess Teng
Affective Education (AE) 
Representative
Advance Mathematics Enrichment Class (AMEC) Representative 

 2022 P5 AC2 In-House Counsellor (IHC)

jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg 
P4 FT 144 MR YEO STANLEY.jpg

 Mr Stanley Yeo
Future Problem Solving (FPS) Representative

yeo_hwee_meng_stanley@moe.edu.sg

P4 FT 125 MS LUM YICK THIM.jpg
 Ms Lum Yick Thim

lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg
P5 FT MRS GERALDINE ORTEGA.jpg
 
Mrs Geraldine Ortega

geraldine_ortega@moe.edu.sg

P5 FT 104 MR KELVIN CHAN YONG MENG.jpg
 
Mr Kelvin Chan Yong Meng

kelvin_chan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg