Affective 2019.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Mother Tongue > Chinese > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


Chinese Language Department
MDM ONG GHIM MUAY (ANGELINE).jpg Mrs Angeline Oon
Head of Department/Mother Tongue

ong_ghim_muay@moe.edu.sg
MDM CHIEW HWEE LING.jpg Mdm Chiew Hwee Ling
Level Head/Chinese Language
CL Level Representative - P6 HCL

chiew_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
MS TAN BEE PO  (ST_CL).jpg Ms Tan Bee Po
CL Level Representative - P5

tan_bee_po@moe.edu.sg
MDM CHAN WAI KIN.jpg Ms Chan Wai Kin
Senior Teacher/Chinese Language
CL Level Representative - P6

chan_wai_kin@moe.edu.sg
MDM WONG MEI KUEN .jpg  Mdm Wong Mei Kuen 
CL Level Representative - P1

wong_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg  
MDM LEONG LILIAN.jpgMdm Leong Lilian 
CL Level Representative - P2

leong_lilian@moe.edu.sg 
MISS LEE AI MING IVY (SH_CCE [INT]).jpgMs Ivy Lee Ai Ming 
Subject Head/CCE (Covering)
CL Level Representative - P2

lee_ai_ming_ivy@moe.edu.sg   
MISS NATASHA PATRICIA LIM H C.jpgMiss Patricia Lim 
CL Level Representative - P2

natasha_patricia_lim@moe.edu.sg 
MR CHHOA KOK KHENG (3A).jpgMr Chhoa Kok Kheng
CL Level Representative - P5

chhoa_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg 
MS HO LIM HWEI.jpgMs Ho Lim Hwei 
CL Level Representative - P4

ho_lim_hwei@moe.edu.sg 
MR TAN KIM LEONG DENNIS.jpg Mr Tan Kim Leong, Dennis 
CL Level Representative - P1 

tan_kim_leong_dennis@moe.edu.sg 
MDM YEO JEANNIE.jpg Mdm Jeannie Yeo
CL Level Representative - P4

yeo_mui_chng_jeannie@moe.edu.sg 
MDM LI CHUNJU.jpg Mdm Li Chunju 
CL Level Representative - P5 

li_chunju@moe.edu.sg
MR KOH CHUNG HENG.jpg  Mr Koh Chung Heng
CL Level Representative - P5 HCL 

koh_chung_heng@moe.edu.sg
MR ANG ONG WHEE.jpg Mr Ang Ong Whee 
CL Level Representative - P6 HCL 

ang_ong_whee@moe.edu.sg
MR CHUA HOE LEONG (DANIEL).jpgMr Chua Hoe Leong Daniel 
CL Level Representative - P3

chua_hoe_leong@moe.edu.sg 
MR TAN POO LOY.jpg Mr Tan Poo Loy
CL Level Representative - P6

tan_poo_loy@moe.edu.sg
MDM TAN POH YEE (WENDY).jpg Mdm Tan Poh Yee Wendy 
CL Level Representative - P6 FCL

tan_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg  

MS LUO CUIXIN.jpg Ms Luo Cuixin
CL Level Representative - P3

luo_cuixin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Chwee Bock.jpeg Mrs Goh Chwee Bock

goh_chwee_bock@acsp.sg
MDM Chong Sinh Mei.jpg  Mdm Cheong Sinh Mei

cheong_sinh_mei@acsp.sg