Affective 2019.jpg
Home > Cognitive > Mother Tongue > Chinese > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


Chinese Language Department
MRS ANGELINE OON (6E).jpg Mrs Angeline Oon
Head of Department/Mother Tongue

ong_ghim_muay@moe.edu.sg
MDM CHIEW HWEE LING (LH_CL).jpg Mdm Chiew Hwee Ling
Level Head/Chinese Language
CL Level Representative - P6 HCL

chiew_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
MS TAN BEE PO  (ST_CL).jpg Ms Tan Bee Po
Senior Teacher/Chinese Language
CL Level Representative - P2

tan_bee_po@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Wai Kin.jpg Ms Chan Wai Kin
Senior Teacher/Chinese Languaga

chan_wai_kin@moe.edu.sg
MDM WONG MEI KUEN (1F).jpg  Mdm Wong Mei Kuen 
CL Level Representative - P1

wong_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg  
MDM LEONG LILIAN (1B).jpgMdm Leong Lilian 
CL Level Representative - P1 

leong_lilian@moe.edu.sg 
MISS LEE AI MING IVY (SH_CCE [INT]).jpgMs Ivy Lee Ai Ming 
Subject Head/CCE (Covering)
CL Level Representative - P2

lee_ai_ming_ivy@moe.edu.sg   
MISS NATASHA PATRICIA LIM H C (2C).jpgMs Patricia Lim 
CL Level Representative - P2

natasha_patricia_lim@moe.edu.sg 
MR CHHOA KOK KHENG (3A).jpgMr Chhoa Kok Kheng
CL Level Representative - P3

chhoa_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg 
MISS HO LIM HWEI (2G).jpgMs Ho Lim Hwei 
CL Level Representative - P3

ho_lim_hwei@moe.edu.sg 
MDM LI XING (5D).jpg  Ms Li Xing
CL Level Representative - P4 

li_xing@moe.edu.sg  
MR TAN KIM LEONG DENNIS (1H).jpg Mr Tan Kim Leong Dennis 
CL Level Representative - P4 

tan_kim_leong_dennis@moe.edu.sg 
MDM JEANNIE YEO.jpg Mdm Jeannie Yeo Mui Chng
CL Level Representative - P5 FCL

yeo_mui_chng_jeannie@moe.edu.sg 
MDM LI CHUNJU (1G).jpg Mdm Li Chunju 
CL Level Representative - P5 

li_chunju@moe.edu.sg
MR ANG ONG WHEE (2D).jpg Mr Ang Ong Whee 
CL Level Representative - P6 HCL 

ang_ong_whee@moe.edu.sg
MR CHUA HOE LEONG (DANIEL) (3D).jpgMr Chua Hoe Leong Daniel 
CL Level Representative - P6 FCL

chua_hoe_leong@moe.edu.sg 
MISS NGOH GEK LUAN (2B).jpg Ms Ngoh Gek Luan 
CL Level Representative - P6 

ngoh_gek_luan@moe.edu.sg 
MR TAN POO LOY (6D).jpg Mr Tan Poo Loy
CL Level Representative - P6

tan_poo_loy@moe.edu.sg
MDM TAN POH YEE (WENDY) (2A).jpg Mdm Tan Poh Yee Wendy 
CL Level Representative - P6

tan_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg  

 No photoMs Lee Kam Har

lee.kh@acsp.sg 
No photo  Ms Luo Cuixin

luo_cuixin@moe.edu.sg