Affective 2019.jpg
Home > School Information > Form Teachers 2020

Form Teachers 2020



Primary 1  

Class Name & Email Photo

 1A


Mrs Lee Ting Ting

foo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg



MRS LEE TING TING.jpg


1A
 Mrs Christine Ho

tan_lay_hoon_christine@moe.edu.sg 
MRS CHRISTINE HO (HOD_CCE).jpg

 1B

Mrs Eunice Yoong 

goh_san_san@moe.edu.sg


MRS YOONG EUNICE.jpg

1B
Mr Dennis Tan

tan_kim_leong_dennis@moe.edu.sg

MR TAN KIM LEONG DENNIS.jpg

1C

Ms Tan Bee Po

tan_bee_po@moe.edu.sg


MS TAN BEE PO.jpg

1C


Mr Charles Zhang

zhang_zong_yang_charles@moe.edu.sg



MR ZHANG ZONG YANG CHARLES.jpg

 1D
Mdm Zarinah Eunos

zarinah_mohamed_eunos@moe.edu.sg

MDM ZARINAH EUNOS.jpg
1D Mr Chhoa Kok Kheng 

chhoa_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg 
MR CHHOA KOK KHENG (3A).jpg



 1E

Mrs Jovina Lee

jovina_tan_chai_hong@moe.edu.sg
MRS JOVINA LEE(1E).jpg



1E

Mdm Jeannie Yeo 

yeo_mui_chng_jeannie@moe.edu.sg
MDM YEO JEANNIE.jpg

 1F
Mdm Zahara Osman

zahara_osman@moe.edu.sg

MDM ZAHARA OSMAN (1F).jpg

1F
Mrs Suja Anbazhagan

anbazhagansuja_a@moe.edu.sg

MRS SUJA ANBAZHAGAN.jpg


1G
  
Mdm Wong Mei Kuen

wong_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg
MDM WONG MEI KUEN .jpg

 1G
Mdm Siti Karmila Abu

siti_karmila_abu@moe.edu.sg

MDM SITI KARMILA.jpg


1G
Mr Richard Goh

goh_teoh_chuan@moe.edu.sg
MR GOH TEOH CHUAN (RICHARD).jpg


 1H
Mdm Sheryn Pang

pang.shinghsiu@acsp.sg
Mdm Pang Shing Hsiu Sheryn.jpg


1H
 Ms Ho Lim Hwei 

ho_lim_hwei@moe.edu.sg
MS HO LIM HWEI.jpg


Primary 2

Class Name & Email Photo



 2A

Mdm Sarah Su

su_xinhui_sarah@moe.edu.sg
MDM SU XINHUI SARAH.jpg


 2B
 Mrs Heng Xiu Qin

hoong_xiu_qin@moe.edu.sg
MDM HOONG XIU QIN .jpg


 2B
Mr Ang Ong Whee

ang_ong_whee@moe.edu.sg 
MR ANG ONG WHEE.jpg



2C

Mrs Gomathi Ravindra

gomathi_ravindra@moe.edu.sg
MRS GOMATHI RAVINDRA.jpg


2C
Mdm Wendy Tan

tan_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg
MDM TAN POH YEE (WENDY).jpg


2D  
Mrs Janis Pavia

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg
MRS PAVIA JANIS KAH LING.jpg



2D

Mr Daniel Chua

chua_hoe_leong@moe.edu.sg
MR CHUA HOE LEONG (DANIEL).jpg

 2D

Mdm Cheong Sinh Mei

cheong_sinh_mei@acsp.sg


Cheong Sinh Mei.jpg

 2E
Mdm Harsharenpal Kaur

harsharenpal_kaur@moe.edu.sg

MDM HARSHARENPAL KAUR (2E).jpg



2E

Mr Alfred Kriswano

alfred_kriswano_sutjiadi@moe.edu.sg
MR ALFRED KRISWANO.jpg

 2F
Miss Natasha Patricia Lim 

natasha_patricia_lim@moe.edu.sg

MISS NATASHA PATRICIA LIM H C.jpg
 2F
Miss Praveena Raja M

praveena_raja_manickam@moe.edu.sg



MISS PRAVEENA.jpg


2F
Ms Adeline Goh

adeline_goh_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg
MS GOH PEI YIN ADELINE (2F).jpg

 2G
Ms Chan Soo Ping 

chan_soo_ping@moe.edu.sg

MDM CHAN SOO PING.jpg

 2G
Mdm Najuma Banu

najuma_banu@moe.edu.sg
 
MDM NAJUMA BANU.jpg

2H
Mrs Jasmine Lim

ong_cui_yun@moe.edu.sg

MDM ONG CUI YUN (JASMINE).jpg


2H 
 Mdm Leong Lilian

leong_lilian@moe.edu.sg
MDM LEONG LILIAN.jpg

Primary 3

Class Name & Email Photo


   3A
Mdm Teresa Liew

liew_sin_tong_teresa@moe.edu.sg
MDM LIEW TERESA.jpg

 3A
Mr Tan Poo Loy

tan_poo_loy@moe.edu.sg

MR TAN POO LOY.jpg
 
3B
Mr Adrian Kum

kum_kin_meng@moe.edu.sg
 
MR KUM KIN MENG (ADRIAN).jpg


 3B
 Mr Seow Kian Yong

seow_kian_yong@moe.edu.sg
MR SEOW KIAN YONG.jpg

3B
Mrs Vanessa Lim 

vanessa.lim@acsp.sg 

MRS LIM VANESSA.jpg
 
3C
Mr Colin Sim

sim_yaowen_colin@moe.edu.sg 

MR SIM COLIN (3A).jpg
3C Mrs Christine Sim

christine_sim_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg


MRS CHRISTINE SIM.jpg

 3C
Mr Mark Leong

leong_bao_wen_mark@moe.edu.sg 

MR LEONG BAO WEN MARK.jpg


 3D
Mr Vijayakumaran G

vijayakumaran_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
MR VIJAYAKUMARAN GOVINDASAMY (3F).jpg
 

3D
Ms Luo Cuixin 

luo_cuixin@moe.edu.sg
MS LUO CUIXIN.jpg


 3D
Mdm Punitha Kasipandy

punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg
MDM PUNITHA KASIPANDY.jpg
3E
Mrs Gladys Lim

ng_siew_may_gladys@moe.edu.sg
MRS Gladys Lim.jpg


3E
Mrs Dawn Wee 

wong_seow_seah_dawn@moe.edu.sg
MDM WONG SEOW SEAH DAWN.jpg


3E
George Mui Seng Chiu

george_mui_seng_chiu@moe.edu.sg
George Full Size Photo.jpg


3F 
Ms Jessica Lai

jessica_lai_kit_mun@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lai Kit Mun Jessica.jpg


3F 
Mr Caleb Chua

caleb_chua@moe.edu.sg 
MR CALEB CHUA.jpg

Primary 4

Class Name & Email Photo


4A
Mrs Angeline Yung

chan_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg

MRS YUNG ANGELINE .jpg


4A
Ms Woon Yuet Meng

woon_yuet_meng@moe.edu.sg
MS WOON YUET MENG.jpg


4A
Miss Tay Ying Ying

tay_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
          TAY YING YING.jpg  
4B   Ms Lee Ai Ming Ivy
lee_ai_ming_ivy@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Lee Ai Ming Ivy.jpg


4B
Mrs Sharron Yap

tan_jian_horng@moe.edu.sg

MRS SHARRON YAP.jpg


4C
Mr Ashley Chong

ashley_chong_ting_ji@moe.edu.sg
MR ASHLEY CHONG.jpg





4C





Mrs Doris Khor

lim_lih_poh@moe.edu.sg
MRS DORIS KHOR.jpg


4D
Mdm Renuka Devi Windersalam

windersalam_renuka_devi@moe.edu.sg
MDM RENUKA DEVI WINDERSALAM.jpg


4D
Mr Edwin Tan

tan_loon_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg
MR TAN LOON KIAT EDWIN .jpg


4E
Mr Ho Shin Hoo

ho_shin_hoo@moe.edu.sg
MR HO SHIN HOO.jpg


4E
Mrs Jess Teng

jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg
MRS JESS TENG.jpg

4E
Mdm Tan Yoke Joo

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg

MDM TAN YOKE JOO.jpg


4F
Miss Mazeedah Md Azmi

mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg

MS MAZEEDAH M AZMI.jpg


4F
Mdm Chui Yuen Phun

chui_yuen_phun@moe.edu.sg
MDM CHUI YUEN PHUN .jpg
4G Mr Benny Lau

lau_mun_yip_benny@moe.edu.sg
MR LAU MUN YIP BENNY.jpg
4G Mr Edmund Wu

edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg


101 MR EDMUND WU.jpg


4H
Mdm Chan Wai Kin

chan_wai_kin@moe.edu.sg
MDM CHAN WAI KIN.jpg


4H
Miss Aminda Chua

aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg
MISS AMINDA CHUA.jpg

Primary 5

Class Name & Email Photo


5A
Mdm Ida Nonanseh Abdul Rahman

ida_nonanseh_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
MDM IDA NONANSEH ABDUL RAHMAN.jpg
 

5A
Mrs Tan Guat Hwa

lim_guat_hwa@moe.edu.sg
MRS TAN GUAT HWA.jpg
 5AMdm Tay Yu Juan

tay_yu_juan@moe.edu.sg
MS TAY YU JUAN.jpg 


5B
Ms Siti Masyita Md Ali 

siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg
MISS SITI MASYITA (6B).jpg


5B
Mr Leon Ho

ho_yoong_kian@moe.edu.sg
MR HO YOONG KIAN (LEON).jpg
 

5C
Mrs Neo Lin Li

tan_lin_li@moe.edu.sg
MRS NEO LIN LI  (TAN LIN LI) (5A).jpg
 

5C
Mrs Lyanne Chong 

lyanne_yang@moe.edu.sg
MRS LYANNE CHONG.jpg


 5C
Mdm Li Chunju

li_chunju@moe.edu.sg
MDM LI CHUNJU.jpg
 

5D
Miss Stephanie Tan 

chern_wei_stephanie_tan@moe.edu.sg
MISS TAN STEPHANIE.jpg


 5D
Mdm Chiew Hwee Ling 

chiew_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
MDM CHIEW HWEE LING.jpg


 5E 
Ms Siti Nurjannah Saaet

siti_nurjannah_saaet@moe.edu.sg
MDM SITI NURJANNAH SAAET (3D).jpg


5E 
Mdm Lim Min Hui

lim_minhui@moe.edu.sg 
MDM LIM MIN HUI.jpg


5F
Mr Wan Mohamed Nazrith

wan_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
MR WAN MOHAMED NAZRITH.jpg


 5F
Mr Kelvin Ho 

ho_chee_mun_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

MR HO KELVIN.jpg


 5H 
Ms Vanessa Tan

tan_bee_choo_b@moe.edu.sg
MS TAN BEE CHOO VANESSA.jpg


5H
Mr Benedict Yap

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg
MR BENEDICT YAP.jpg


5I 
Mr Chan Tai Yao

chan_tai_yao@moe.edu.sg
MR CHAN TAI YAO.jpg


 5I
Mr Koh Chaik Khoon 

koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg
MR KOH CHAIK KHOON.jpg

Primary 6

Class Name & Email Photo


6A
Mrs Angeline Oon

ong_ghim_muay@moe.edu.sg
MRS ANGELINE OON (6E).jpg


6A
Mdm Suzanna Hashim

suzanna_hashim@moe.edu.sg
MDM SUZANNA HASHIM .jpg


6A
Miss Vani (Kogilavani)

kogilavani_vathumalai@moe.edu.sg
MISS KOGILAVANI VATHUMALAI.jpg


6B
Mdm Jasmine Kaur

jasmine_kaur@moe.edu.sg
MDM JASMINE KAUR (LH_EL ).jpg


6B
Mdm Heng Siok Pheng

heng_siok_pheng@moe.edu.sg
MDM  HENG SIOK PHENG (SH_ICT).jpg


6C
Mrs Shirley Toh

katherine_shirley_shanti_doray@moe.edu.sg
MRS SHIRLEY DORAY-TOH.jpg


6C
Mr Lim Wee Meng Kelvin

lim_wee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
MR LIM WEE MENG KELVIN (HOD_PE&CCA).jpg


6D
Mdm Divya Dharshini

divya_dharshini_harikrishan@moe.edu.sg
MDM DIVYA DHARSHINI.jpg


6D
Mr Gerald Say

say_tiong_sin_gerald@moe.edu.sg
MR SAY GERALD.jpg

6E
Mdm Jillianne Chew

jillianne_chew_li_ing@moe.edu.sg
MDM JILLIANNE CHEW.jpg


6E
Mdm Soh Poh Ping

soh_poh_ping@moe.edu.sg
MDM SOH POH PING.jpg


6E
Ms Aubrey Ong

ong_pei_khim_aubrey@moe.edu.sg
MS ONG AUBREY.jpg


6F
Mrs Farisa Hussain

farisa_begame_abdul_salam@moe.edu.sg
MRS FARISA HUSSAIN.jpg


6F
Mdm Anna Asha Mohan

anna_asha_mohan@moe.edu.sg
MDM ANNA ASHA MOHAN.jpg
6F Miss Tay Kwee Hong Diana

tay_kwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
MISS TAY KWEE HONG (DIANA).jpg


6H
Ms Lum Yick Thim

lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg
MS LUM YICK THIM.jpg


6H
Miss Tam Xin Yi

tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
MISS TAM XIN YI.jpg
6H Mr Yeo Stanley

yeo_hwee_meng_stanley@moe.edu.sg
MR STANLEY YEO.jpeg


6I
Mdm Loh Su Hian

loh_su_hian@moe.edu.sg
MDM LOH SU HIAN.jpg


6I
Mrs Geraldine Ortega

geraldine_ortega@moe.edu.sg
MRS GERALDINE ORTEGA.jpg