Affective 2019.jpg
Home > School Information > Form Teachers 2022

Form Teachers 2022



Primary 1

Class Name & Email Photo
1A
Mrs Christine Ho

tan_lay_hoon_christine@moe.edu.sg 
HOD 06 MRS CHRISTINE HO.jpg
1A Mr Chhoa Kok Kheng 

chhoa_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg 
P1 FT 61 MR CHHOA KOK KHENG.jpg


 1B
Mrs Heng Xiu Qin 

hoong_xiu_qin@moe.edu.sg 

P1 FT 44 MDM HOONG XIU QIN.jpg


 1B

Mr George Mui Seng Chiu

george_mui_seng_chiu@moe.edu.sg 

P1 FT 68 MR GEORGE MUI SENG CHIU.jpg


1C

Miss Ho Lim Hwei  

ho_lim_hwei@moe.edu.sg

P1 FT 76 MISS HO LIM HWEI.jpg



1C
Mr Charles Zhang Zong Yang

zhang_zong_yang_charles@moe.edu.sg 
P1 FT 65 MR ZHANG ZONG YANG CHARLES.jpg


1D
Mdm Zarinah Eunos

zarinah_mohamed_eunos@moe.edu.sg
P1 FT 67 MDM ZARINAH EUNOS.jpg


1D
Mdm Wong Mei Kuen

wong_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg
P1 FT 74 MDM WONG MEI KUEN.jpg
 1E Mdm Jovina Tan

jovina_tan_chai_hong@moe.edu.sg
P1 FT 69 MDM JOVINA TAN CHAI HONG.jpg
1E

Mr Mark Leong Bao Wen

leong_bao_wen_mark@moe.edu.sg

P1 FT 96 MR LEONG BAO WEN MARK.jpg


1F

Mdm Zahara Osman

zahara_osman@moe.edu.sg

P1 FT 71 MDM ZAHARA OSMAN.jpg

 1F
Mdm Yeo Jeannie
    
yeo_mui_chng_jeannie@moe.edu.sg

P1 FT 70 MDM YEO JEANNIE.jpg

 1G

Mdm Siti Karmila

siti_karmila_abu@moe.edu.sg



P1 FT 73 MDM SITI KARMILA.jpg


1G
Ms Tan Bee Po    

tan_bee_po@moe.edu.sg 
P1 FT 66 MS TAN BEE PO.jpg
1H

Mdm Chan Soo Ping 

chan_soo_ping@moe.edu.sg
P1 FT 50 MDM CHAN SOO PING.jpg

 1H
Mrs Suja Anbazhagan

anbazhagansuja_a@moe.edu.sg

P1 FT 72 MRS SUJA ANBAZHAGAN.jpg

Primary 2

Class Name & Email Photo

 2A

Mdm Tay Yu Juan

tay_yu_juan@moe.edu.sg


P2 MDM TAY YU JUAN.jpg

 2A

Miss Patricia Lim

natasha_patricia_lim@moe.edu.sg 




P2 FT 45 MS NATASHA PATRICIA LIM.jpg

 2B


Mrs Gomathi Ravindra      

gomathi_ravindra@moe.edu.sg 


P2 FT 46 MRS GOMATHI RAVINDRA.jpg

 2B


Miss Cheong Sinh Mei

cheong_sinh_mei@acsp.sg



P2 FT 47 MISS CHEONG SINH MEI.jpg


2C

Mdm Adeline Goh

adeline_goh_pei_yin@moe.edu.sg


P2 FT 48 MS GOH PEI YIN ADELINE.jpg

 2C


Mr Daniel Chua

chua_hoe_leong@moe.edu.sg

P2 FT 49 MR CHUA HOE LEONG DANIEL.jpg

2C
Ms Zubaidah

zubaidah_sheik_mohamed_ishak@moe.edu.sg

P2 FT 75 MS ZUBAIDAH BTE SHEIK MD ISHAK.jpg

2D

 Mdm Sheryn Pang

pang_shing_hsiu@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Pang Shing Hsiu Sheryn.jpg

2D

 Mdm Leong Lilian

leong_lilian@moe.edu.sg


P2 FT 51 MDM LEONG LILIAN.jpg




2E

Mrs Jasmine Lim

ong_cui_yun@moe.edu.sg



P2 FT 52 MDM ONG CUI YUN JASMINE.jpg
2E Miss Ngoh Gek Luan

ngoh_gek_luan@moe.edu.sg
P2 FT 53 MISS NGOH GEK LUAN.jpg

 2F
Mdm Sarah Su

su_xinhui_sarah@moe.edu.sg

P2 FT 26 MDM SARAH SU.jpg

2F
Mdm Najuma Banu

najuma_banu@moe.edu.sg
P2 FT 55 MDM NAJUMA BANU.jpg


2G
Mrs Janis Pavia

lau_kah_ling_janis@moe.edu.sg
SSD_YH_AYH 21 MRS PAVIA JANIS KAH LING.jpg

 2G

Mdm Wendy Tan

tan_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg
P2 FT 57 MDM TAN POH YEE WENDY.jpg


 2H
Miss Tay Ying Ying

tay_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
P2 FT 58 MISS TAY YING YING.jpg


2H
Mdm Foo Ting Ting

foo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
P2 FT 59 MRS LEE TING TING.jpg

Primary 3

Class Name & Email Photo
 
3A

Mr Colin Sim

sim_yaowen_colin@moe.edu.sg
 
P3 FT 79 MR SIM COLIN.jpg
 
3A

Miss Ho Yong Ying

ho_yong_ying@moe.edu.sg

 
P3 FT 160 MS HO YONG YING.jpg
3B
Mdm Liew Sin Tong Teresa

liew_sin_tong_teresa@moe.edu.sg

P4 FT 105 MDM LIEW SIN TONG TERESA.jpg
 
3B
Ms Jessica Lai

jessica_lai_kit_mun@moe.edu.sg

P3 FT 82 MS LAI KIT MUN JESSICA.jpg
 
3B
Mr Goh Teoh Chuan (Richard)

goh_teoh_chuan@moe.edu.sg
FT 64 MR GOH TEOH CHUAN RICHARD.jpg

3C

Mr Lau Mun Yip Benny

lau_mun_yip_benny@moe.edu.sg

P3 FT 88 MR LAU MUN YIP BENNY.jpg


3C 
Mdm Teo Chin Wen

teo_chin_wen@moe.edu.sg
P3 FT Mdm Teo Chin Wen.jpg
3D Mr Vijayakumaran G

vijayakumaran_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg

P3 FT 86 MR VIJAYAKUMARAN GOVINDASAMY.jpg


3D 

Ms Huang Li

Huang_li@moe.edu.sg

Ms Huang Li.jpg


 3E
Mdm Divya Dharshini

divya_dharshini_harikrishan@moe.edu.sg
P3 FT 122 MDM DIVYA DHARSHINI.jpg


3E
Mr Caleb Chua

caleb_chua@moe.edu.sg
P3 FT 85 MR CALEB CHUA.jpg


   3F
Mrs Dawn Wee 

wong_seow_seah_dawn@moe.edu.sg
P3 FT 87 MRS DAWN WEE.jpg

 3F
Mr Kum Kin Meng

kum_kin_meng@moe.edu.sg
P3 FT 77 MR KUM KIN MENG ADRIAN.jpg

Primary 4

Class Name & Email Photo


4A
Mrs Angeline Yung

chan_xiuwen@moe.edu.sg
HOD 12 MDM CHAN XIU WEN MRS ANGELINE YUNG.jpg


4A
Miss Tam Xin Yi

tam_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
SSD_YH_AYH 23 MISS TAM XIN YI.jpg


4A
Ms Lum Yick Thim

lum_yick_thim@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT 125 MS LUM YICK THIM.jpg


4B
Mrs Gladys Lim
 
ng_siew_may_gladys@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT 84 MRD LIM-NG SIEW MAY GLADYS.jpg


4B
Mr Edmund Wu

edmund_wu_kok_ming@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT MR EDMUND WU.jpg
4C Mrs Jenny Tham

jenny_ang_a@moe.edu.sg

P4 FT Mrs Jenny Tham.jpg


4C
Mrs Vanessa Lim

lee_hui_cher_vanessa@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT 81 MRS VANESSA LIM.jpg


4D
Mrs Yap Sharron

tan_jian_horng@moe.edu.sg
39 MNGT 37 MRS SHARRON YAP.jpg


4D
Mr Tan Poo Loy

tan_poo_loy@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT 98 MR TAN POO LOY.jpg


4E
Miss Mazeedah M Azmi

mazeedah_mohamed_azmi@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT 102 MS MAZEEDAH AZMI.jpg


4E
Mr Benedict Yap

benedict_yap_hsien-min@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT 141 MR BENEDICT YAP.jpg


4F
Mdm Punitha Kasipandy

punitha_kasipandy@moe.edu.sg 
P4 FT 116 MDM PUNITHA KASIPANDY.jpg


4F
Mdm Loh Su Hian

loh_su_hian@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT 103 MDM LOH SU HIAN.jpg


4G
Mdm Renuka Devi Windersalam

windersalam_renuka_devi@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT 93 MDM RENUKA DEVI WINDERSALAM.jpg


4G
Misss Fong Wui Yen

fong_wui_yen_a@moe.edu.sg
P4 Ms Fong Wui Yen.jpeg


4H
 Mdm Li Chunju

li_chunju@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT 131 MDM LI CHUNJU.jpg


4H
Mr Stanley Yeo

yeo_hwee_meng_stanley@moe.edu.sg
P4 FT 144 MR YEO STANLEY.jpg

Primary 5

Class Name & Email Photo


5A
Mr Ho Shin Hoo

ho_shin_hoo@moe.edu.sg 
P5 FT 107 MR HO SHIN HOO.jpg


5A
Mrs Jess Teng

jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg
P5 FT 92 MRS JESS TENG.jpg



5A
Mr Tan Yew Chai

tan_yew_chai@moe.edu.sg
P5 FT Mr Tan Yew Chai.jpg


5B
Mrs Neo Lin Li  (Tan Lin Li)

tan_lin_li@moe.edu.sg     
P5 FT 130 MRS NEO LIN LI  TAN LIN LI.jpg


5B
Mr Lim Wee Meng Kelvin

lim_wee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg 
HOD 13 MR LIM WEE MENG KELVIN.jpg


5C
Ms Siti Masyita

siti_masyita_mohammad_ali@moe.edu.sg
P5 FT 111 MS SITI MASYITA.jpg


5C
Mr Seow Kian Yong

seow_kian_yong@moe.edu.sg
P5 FT 114 MR SEOW KIAN YONG.jpg


5D
Mdm Ida Nonanseh Abdul Rahman

ida_nonanseh_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
ST 36 MDM IDA NONANSEH ABDUL RAHMAN.jpg


5D
Mrs Christina Tan

lim_peck_hwee_christina@moe.edu.sg
Chris ID with collar shirt 2.jpg

5E
Ms Siti Nurjannah

siti_nurjannah_saaet@moe.edu.sg 
P5 FT 113 MDM SITI NURJANNAH.jpg


5E
Mrs Geraldine Ortega

geraldine_ortega@moe.edu.sg
P5 FT MRS GERALDINE ORTEGA.jpg


5F
Mdm Heng Siok Pheng

heng_siok_pheng@moe.edu.sg
SH 32 MDM  HENG SIOK PHENG.jpg


5F
Mr Kelvin Chan Yong Meng

kelvin_chan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg
P5 FT 104 MR KELVIN CHAN YONG MENG.jpg


5G
Mdm Chiew Hwee Ling

chiew_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
LH 24 MDM CHIEW HWEE LING.jpg
5G
Miss Thenappan Barathi

thenappan_barathi@moe.edu.sg

Miss Barathi Thenappan.jpg


5H
Ms Luo Cuixin

luo_cuixin@moe.edu.sg 
P5 FT 99 MS LUO CUIXIN.jpg


5H
Mr Chan Tai Yao

chan_tai_yao@moe.edu.sg 
SMC_SC 43 MR CHAN TAI YAO.jpg

Primary 6

Class Name & Email Photo
 

6A
Ms Ong Aubrey

ong_pei_khim_aubrey@moe.edu.sg

SMC_SC 42 MS ONG AUBREY.jpg

6A


Ms Woon Yuet Meng 

woon_yuet_meng@moe.edu.sg
P6 FT 110 MS WOON YUET MENG.jpg
 6B Miss Kogilavani Vathumalai

kogilavani_vathumalai@moe.edu.sg
 LEAD TR 17 MISS KOGILAVANI VATHUMALAI.jpg  


6B

Miss Tay Kwee Hong (Diana)

tay_kwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
HOD 10 MISS TAY KWEE HONG DIANA.jpg
 

6B
Ms Angeline Ong

ong_ghim_muay@moe.edu.sg
HOD 11 MDM ONG GHIM MUAY ANGELINE.jpg


6C
Mrs Toh Shirley

katherine_shirley_shanti_doray@moe.edu.sg 
P6 FT 135 MRS TOH SHIRLEY.jpg
 
6C

Mdm Suzanna Hashim

suzanna_hashim@moe.edu.sg
HOD 07 MDM SUZANNA HASHIM.jpg


 6D
Mrs Farisa Hussain

farisa_begame_abdul_salam@moe.edu.sg 
41 MNGT 40 MRS FARISA HUSSAIN.jpg




 6D
Mdm Jillianne Chew

 jillianne_chew_li_ing@moe.edu.sg
HOD 05 MDM JILLIANNE CHEW.jpg


 6D
Mr Leon Ho Yoong Kian

 ho_yoong_kian@moe.edu.sg
P6 FT 115 MR HO YOONG KIAN LEON.jpg
 

6E
Mr Tan Loon Kiat Edwin

tan_loon_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg
SH 30 MR TAN LOON KIAT EDWIN.jpg


 6E
Mr Koh Chaik Khoon

koh_chaik_khoon@moe.edu.sg
P6 FT 118 MR KOH CHAIK KHOON.jpg


 6E  
Mdm Tan Yoke Joo

tan_yoke_joo@moe.edu.sg
ST 41 MDM TAN YOKE JOO.jpg


6F
Mdm Anna Asha Mohan

anna_asha_mohan@moe.edu.sg
SH 29 MDM ANNA ASHA MOHAN.jpg


 6F
Mdm Chui Yuen Phun

chui_yuen_phun@moe.edu.sg
P6 FT 120 MDM CHUI YUEN PHUN.jpg

6F
Ms Tan Bee Choo Vanessa

tan_bee_choo_b@moe.edu.sg 
SSD_YH_AYH 18 MS TAN BEE CHOO VANESSA.jpg


 6H 
Mdm Chan Wai Kin

chan_wai_kin@moe.edu.sg
MDM CHAN WAI KIN.jpg


6H
Ms Chua Nyap Kin Aminda

aminda_chua_nyap_kin@moe.edu.sg
MISS AMINDA CHUA.jpg


6G  
Mdm Jasmine Kaur

jasmine_kaur@moe.edu.sg
29 MNGT 26 MDM JASMINE KAUR.jpg


6G  
Mr Wan Mohamed

wan_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
42 MNGT 41 MR WAN MOHAMED NAZRITH.jpg