Affective 2019.jpg
Home > School Information > News > 2015 News > Honours Day 2015

Honours Day 2015

Honours Day 2015 was held on 20th November with Distinguished Old Boy Lieutenant-General (Ret) Winston Choo as the Guest-of-Honour. We gave out a total of 774 awards. The recipients of the ACS OBA President Award are Merrick Tan Yi Ern (Primary 3C) and Ong Yi Herng, Joel (Primary 4H) for their achievements in Chess. The recipients of the Sportsboy of the Year are Muhammad Daniel Kei B M Y (Primary 6D) for his achievements in Sailing and Zachary Ian Tan (Primary 6F) for his achievements in Swimming. 

We wish the recipients all the best and hope that all of them will continue to strive for the best in their future endeavors. The Best Is Yet To Be!